Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Philadelphia Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Philadelphia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 17, 2017
Fine car.
GPS did not work properly. Connection is lost from time to time
8.2
August 16, 2017
Staff are very good car very clean
Prices are very expensive
9.0
August 15, 2017
Staff asking fuel reading when I had a free tank on agreement
6.4
August 1, 2017
No hassle and attempts to upsell this time.
Had to wait in the heat to be shown a car. We were used to going to the line and choosing one when we used the Tampa Alamo.
8.2
HANEESJuly 29, 2017
Very friendly counter staff at both pick up and drop off.
Nothing.
9.0
June 28, 2017
They where friendly and as I wanted a satnav they upgraded car with one in lovely car
Counter staff friendly but unlike the UK they just gave me the keys and said off you go it's the car over there ,didn't get shown how to use it so I had to see what was what before I drove off
7.8
June 24, 2017
Nice easy experience
Only 1 assistant working on the collection counter so wait was longer than I would have liked
9.0
May 6, 2017
I like Alamo staff, easiness to get the car, time needed to get the car. They accept European bank cards.
9.4
March 18, 2017
I wanted a gps but instead of a simple plug in device i got a much bigger car with sat nav. I got much better service in st. Louis
6.0
HannesMarch 5, 2017
No way to get the zpass
8.0
February 16, 2017
car was clean, car was new, worked perfectly.
car had a built in display, how hard could it have been to include the navigation in it? would have helped in a big city like philadelphia.
9.0
November 29, 2016
The car was low mileage and clean.
First I was given a high mileage and smelly car.
7.2
AndrewOctober 30, 2016
Super helpful staff at both ends of the rental. Upgrade was much appreciated. Great car - 4400 miles with no issues. Happy days.
small amount of damage to one piece of glass in rear window - but really not an issue!
8.8
October 14, 2016
Used self service check in system, very quick and worked perfectly.
Car was not clean inside.
7.4
August 23, 2016
Very good vehicle. Am not very mobile and staff assisted with baggage without asking at both pick up and drop off. Whole process was efficient and easy.
No problems
9.2
MiriamApril 16, 2016
Ease of access and helpfulness
Car was difficult to get in and out of but size was right.
7.6
renaudMarch 3, 2016
car broke down. electronic issue with TMPS. Lack of check & control.
6.8
josephJanuary 30, 2016
Very professional
Nothing every was perfect
10.0
December 8, 2015
The staff at drop off were excellent
The staff at pick up were not interested, no customer service, not shown how to operate car (a hybrid) had to get them back twice
7.2
RichardDecember 3, 2015
Speed of check in. Shuttle personnel both pick up and return.
7.8
AnthonyOctober 11, 2015
Great service, very courteous and accomodating
Internal cleanliness was spotless but exterior needed a clean
8.6
NormanSeptember 17, 2015
They way I was given a brand new Jeep Cherokee, or if I wished I could have picked an other car.
9.0
September 6, 2015
We get the car we requested for, it was in great condition!
No one was at the rental kiosk when I arrived. We had to use a machine, after 20 mins with the machine, it gave out an error message
7.4
MARCUSAugust 12, 2015
Everything from start to finish was so simple and the counter staff at both ends were fantastic!
8.6
WilliamJuly 28, 2015
However, person who escorted me to the vehicles offered a larger vehicle at no extra cost which I took.
Agent tried to persuade me to upgrade my choice of car at an additional cost per day which I turned down.
7.2
MarkoJuly 22, 2015
The car was new and spacious enough for four people and four large suitcases
/
8.0
LoisJuly 7, 2015
very easy & quick system
Although it is a very easy & quick system!..some things were not explained very well, actually felt a little rushed picking up & dropping off!..especially if you have just come of a long flight or Driven back to drop off!.
8.2
DuaneJune 29, 2015
booking online with everything included in the total price.
I booked a mid-sized car, but they gave me an economy car instead.
8.6
MarkJune 21, 2015
Lot Manager suggested a more appropriate vehicle at the same price - great choice.
8.4
DeanJune 2, 2015
The drop off was very good and smooth.
Took a while to queue for the car.
8.0
May 21, 2015
Ease of collection and return
Attempts by staff to sell unnecessary extras (insurance, toll road apparatus, etc.)
8.0
perryMay 5, 2015
Perfect
Nothing
9.2
April 26, 2015
An excellent service all round thank you.
9.4
April 20, 2015
Desk staff not very customer-focused.
8.8
March 11, 2015
The road was with snow and the car had good m+s tires
The car was not full of gas as they told
8.2
February 26, 2015
Snow in Philadelphia
9.2
February 1, 2015
The signing when I get the car back was not easy, at the airport
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Philadelphia Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings