Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Portland Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Portland Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 25, 2017
The man who helpt us was very nice and helpful and he sad we got an upgrade so it was nice and convinient.
All about the insurance. I do not understand all the different insurence that we need to have.
7.0
July 20, 2017
Collecting car was easy and staff friendly
Dropping off the car the lady wasn't friendly, she didn't appear to like her job
7.6
July 5, 2017
That we didn't have bluetooth in the car.
8.2
June 1, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Not real close to the airport.
8.4
MathewJanuary 8, 2017
Helpful staff
The battery of the car was flat when I picked it up.
8.0
November 5, 2016
The car drove easily and gave great comfort.
I missed a gps in the smaller cars.
7.8
liamOctober 19, 2016
fast efficent service
fuel cost on return
7.8
August 3, 2016
Friendly staff
Had booked a ford focus and had a Yaris, which was a bit too small
6.6
AnnJuly 31, 2016
Savings using Rentalcars.com and customer service from Thrify staff
nothing
8.8
July 28, 2016
the staff very helpfull and kind
7.4
July 17, 2016
The car was really nice and clean and the staff were helpful and efficient.
When driving the car it shimmied a little bit, and we were worried that they would make us pay for that, but so far they haven't. Would have liked to not worry about that. We had a change of flights last minute and needed to return the car early. Since we had booked through rentalcars.com the rental desk couldn't refund or change the price.
8.2
JuanFebruary 7, 2016
They don't have the type of car that I rental, this make to take an upgrade, which, of course, cost me more. The location of the renter is hard to get, when you return the car, they don't give you the exact address.
6.6
kittyNovember 3, 2015
Personel!!
9.0
RobertoAugust 21, 2015
Everything: I was nicely surprised from the overall treatment I had at Thifty
Nothing:
8.8
SaudJune 18, 2015
I have extended the rental on week directly from threfty
8.0
ThomasJune 11, 2015
Wanted a Focus, got a Chevy Sonic.
8.2
JamesJanuary 29, 2015
When I returned the car they had a person there to give me a ride to airport departure in the rental car. This is a great service. No bus. No waiting. No extra lifting of luggage.
9.8
StuartOctober 25, 2014
The car was a low end (basic)Ford Fusion -it ran well but had some body damage.
8.0
AustenSeptember 27, 2014
Shame I couldn't pay for the pre pay fuel in cash.
9.555555555555555
September 24, 2014
Washliquid was out.had to buy $ 3.9.
8.88888888888889
February 28, 2014
Good overall service. Upgraded as the Fiat 500 was definitely TOO small for USA roads
Nothing. All was good !!
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Portland Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations