Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews West Palm Beach Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at West Palm Beach Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidJune 8, 2017
Service was good at dollar desk.
The first car they gave me smelt strongly of cigar smoke. I tried to air it out but after a couple of days. I returned it and they gave me a older model which was ok. My family and I have had many cars from over the years as you will see from your records, and I will probably use Dollar again as they are generally pretty good.
7.0
January 18, 2017
Good service
8.8
ThomasJanuary 16, 2017
Car just right Manager Helpful
nil
8.6
January 16, 2017
Quick drop off
My booking details could not be dealt with by counter staff and I had to speak interactively with a person via a desk top computer
8.0
December 10, 2016
The Car was clean and did the job.
The gear box slipped on changing gear first thing in the morning. May have been low on fluid. But once it warmed up it was ok.
8.6
December 7, 2016
Easy collection and return
Condition of the cars on offer
6.4
November 17, 2016
Quick efficient collection. Car was as requested, chosen from a line of Compacts.
Desk was closed in Terminal
9.0
May 11, 2016
Ordered a Ford Focus but got given a Nissan instead
7.2
February 18, 2016
Car had constant noises in the left part under the hood.
8.0
July 7, 2015
I could pick my car. And the man suggests a car that did not use too much fuel.
It took a long time to get the shuttle bus at the airport. We waited for 4 Avis cars before yours came:(
8.0
June 15, 2015
Had problem with boot lid and the staff replace the car immediately . Excellent service.
8.6
NormanMay 23, 2015
Good choice and exelent value for money.as always brilliant service from rental cars .com Thank you
Nothing
9.0
DoronApril 23, 2015
Great service. Will do it again soon.
9.0
JasonMarch 28, 2015
Manager @ dollar Dilia Tejeda is 1st class.
9.0
DavidMarch 10, 2015
Pleased with car and service
9.0
March 5, 2015
It was not easy to understand some details. For eg. the fuel issue, and on the booking order wich company was.
8.4
January 29, 2015
The service from the staff was excellent! Very helpful and friendly. We had the time to inspect the vehicles and choose what suited us in the model range we had picked.
9.2
ArlingtonOctober 7, 2014
The size was great.
The aircondition did not work, the tire on the right, your left was wobbling!!
7.333333333333333
July 28, 2014
That you can choose on site the car in your choice range
It would be better if sunpass was linked to your card for payment of the tolls
7.555555555555555
LisaMay 2, 2014
West Palm Beach staff were extremely helpful
Car was a bit old and not in the best condition
9.11111111111111
ZdravkoApril 7, 2014
Very efficient helpull and friendly stuff on cuonters.
8.444444444444445
March 24, 2014
I liked how easy it was to pick up and drop off car.
nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
West Palm Beach Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations