Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews West Palm Beach Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at West Palm Beach Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 7, 2017
Great car excellent service. After a bad experience with dollar last time we were very impressed with all aspects and will definitely use alamo again.
Counter staff trying to make extras sound like they were necessary
8.8
stephenDecember 10, 2016
Fuel tank was supposed to be full, but short by a gallon or 2
8.4
SlawomirJune 13, 2016
Fast, helpful, absolutely professionally staff
Speed limit in the USA
9.4
June 1, 2016
there was not enough windshield washer in the tank so I kept getting the message to refill it. I also get getting a message to change the oil
7.6
March 4, 2016
I had a cute little car, very easy to drive and had the chance before to choose from different models.
After a few miles the " time to change oil" sign was lit
9.4
FedericoJanuary 2, 2016
Everyrhing
Nothing
9.0
IanOctober 16, 2015
All good
8.8
LorraineJuly 15, 2015
The Chevy van was very reliable and and economic on gas I would definitely rent it again. Features in this vehicle was exceptional
I wish that alamo would include curtsey pickup from cruise port in west palm beach
9.2
JamesApril 4, 2015
Staff friendly and professional
Nothing bad to say for whole experience
9.0
January 15, 2015
The people at the reception very polite
The place to drop the car was very dificult to find
7.2
November 12, 2014
All good
8.444444444444445
ThomasApril 29, 2014
Easy transfer to car lot. Free choice of car type/class from those available. Proximity of fuel filling stations (two within 500 yards)when returning car with full tank-which is considerably cheaper than "buying" a full tank from the renter.
Pushy staff trying to persuade me to upgrade to a larger car (which I did not really need, but accepted) at additional cost which turned out to be almost as costly as my original rental. Next time I will simply order a larger car through YOU, which would have cost much less!
6.444444444444445
nigelMarch 12, 2014
General efficiency and ease of the process.
Staff trying to upsell the rental (car upgrade at an excessive cost compared to the actual rental agreed) and insurance add on's that weren't needed.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
West Palm Beach Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations