Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Norfolk Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Norfolk Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RodSeptember 18, 2017
Service overall very good.
No precheck done before hire ,picked car up in dark ,next day found crack in window screen and scratches on rear bumper.
7.2
June 22, 2017
Easy and efficient
9.0
KevinJune 21, 2017
Extremely good service
Nothing
9.4
TimothyMay 20, 2017
Vehicle was spacious and fuel efficient
No major problems
6.4
May 9, 2017
The car conditions, are some damage and a lot milage
7.2
VINCENZOApril 18, 2017
HOPEANY TIME I WILL BE GOING TO NORFOLK.
NO COMMENTS
8.4
stephenFebruary 17, 2017
Quick service from plane to getting car to leaving airport
Could have bean cheaper what was extra charge at Dropoff at airport
8.6
RichardOctober 12, 2016
Overall price and follow up by representatives
The cost was in British Pounds. Needed to look up the conversion.
9.4
June 27, 2016
I loved the insurance option that I got with booking with rental cars.com. One stop shopping with the comparisons to get the best deal.
9.6
March 18, 2016
Car was as advertised and ready for us.
The car had two scratches on the passenger side when we picked it up, however there wasn't anyone in the Dollar Booth to report it to. It wasn't noted upon our return however, so wasn't a problem, but it could have been. I wanted to tell them, but was afraid that we would be charged for it.
8.8
May 4, 2015
Thank you!
9.6
December 27, 2014
Staff were efficient and friendly
8.8
markOctober 17, 2014
i was hoping for the ford focus but got a spark but decided it was ok.
9.555555555555555
August 28, 2014
GPS was very temperamental and not very up to date.
6.222222222222222
AndrewAugust 14, 2014
Satalite Navigation unit had a bad connection on the power supply input and did not operate throughout the rental period!
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Norfolk Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations