Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Chicago O`Hare Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Chicago O`Hare Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 21, 2016
Friendly service at Chicago O'hare. Clean car. Gas service
Unfriendly service at Madison (Dane County) Airport. Damaged car.
6.8
BrigitteSeptember 20, 2016
everything, the good service
8.8
September 11, 2016
Very clean and new car
The usual scare tactics to try and up-sell unnecessary additional products
8.2
July 3, 2016
shuttle bus intervals
8.0
June 26, 2016
Good service, great car
GPS navigator kept shutting off and freezing.
7.6
TerryApril 5, 2016
Everything went so smoothly
Extra cost that I didn't understand
9.4
CliveJanuary 13, 2016
Clean newish car
nothing
9.2
September 26, 2015
Car was good
Way too long to pick up and get ride home after drop off
7.0
August 23, 2015
every thing
8.0
August 18, 2015
The unexcepected bonus of the courtesy drive back to the airport so we handled our luggage once. I think our driver's name was Judy.
The wait for the car when we first arrived.
8.4
March 30, 2015
The car provided was clean and performed well. Collecting the car was relatively easy and without major hassles.
Once again, I did not get the car that was shown on the advertisement. I was wanting to have a Ford Focus, which was advertised. The person at the counter kept trying to sell me an upgrade, which I didn't want.
9.4
December 15, 2014
Excellent staff both in Chicago and Cedar Rapids willing to go out of their way to assist; Clean and apparently well cared for vehicle;
Time to pick up vehicle from O'Hare;
8.4
AderemiMay 6, 2014
Corporate Efficiency
8.88888888888889
February 12, 2014
friendly employees
car too large
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Chicago O`Hare Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings