Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Omaha Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Omaha Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
Tha card and model main reason
The location of the pick up is far
7.8
July 4, 2017
Car available quickly even when arrived over 3 hours late and after midnight.
Switched from the requested Toyota to a Chevrolet Cruze which I did not particularly like.
7.6
JulieMay 28, 2017
the car got good mileage.
the smell was horrible and never went away
8.2
May 25, 2017
Excellent service
Movement of rental desk during contract
8.0
April 16, 2017
efficient business
DOWNGRADE OF AUTO TO LESSER AUTO WITH ONLY 2 doors when 4 requested
7.6
LisaMarch 6, 2017
It is very easy to navigate around Omaha airport, and car rental there is very straight forward.
The car was slightly bigger than I wanted, but very basic - I would rather have had a smaller car with some up-to-date functionality.
8.4
TomJuly 5, 2016
What a FANTASTIC experience !!
Not a thing
9.0
LindaAugust 22, 2015
As I have great difficulty walking due to a hip injury, the staff were VERY accommodating - bringing the car to curbside on arrival and dropping me back to curbside on departure! Thank you!
8.0
November 19, 2014
Free upgrade to a minivan… really needed that extra space! Thanks so much.
10.0
MargaretOctober 1, 2014
efficiency and kind staff...ease of organization. very pleasant experience.
Car had one tire that consistently lost air and we had to put in more each day. Also the dashboard indicator was incorrect as to which tire was low on air. It would be helpful to have an operating manual in the car.
9.333333333333334
JohnJuly 13, 2014
I thought we had excellent service and both collection and drop off was very smooth. The hire rep' was very friendly and helpful with both car collection and some tips in things to visit.
10.0
JohnJune 8, 2014
The staff were tremendous, competent, and extremely helpful. They made for a great trip!
10.0
January 25, 2014
Everything was great, great staff gave me some recommendation for dinner, big thank you.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Omaha Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Omaha Airport

Nearby Locations