Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Oklahoma City Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Oklahoma City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkNovember 2, 2017
Quick & efficient both on collection & drop-off. The Americans are THE experts at car rental.
Nothing.
7.2
August 17, 2017
choice of cars when at car park
8.0
May 22, 2017
A better car than a Corolla.
The expense of the one-way trip/alternative drop-off point charge.
8.4
NeilMay 22, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful and we weren't pressurised into buying extras, which other rental companies do and I avoid them because of this.
There was nothing we didn't like
8.4
MICHAELNovember 22, 2015
Fast and efficient . Website was easy to navigate and the price was right. A bonus is that the car was new.
The Jeep Comanche gets horrible gas mileage and is under powered.
9.2
AlanMay 28, 2015
Excellent customer focused staff at the Airport service desk and in the rental car garage. No queuing at the airport desk and paperwork efficiently completed in minutes. Oklahoma City is a small airport. upgraded vehicle offer immediately at no extra cost. Overall, so much more professional and customer focused than Dollar staff in Las Vegas!!
No adverse comments to make.
8.2
January 4, 2015
Overall, I am satisfied with the service.
I returned my car just on empty place with drop box. I think there must be somebody.
8.6
October 26, 2014
Since I support the military at Lawton would be nice if there was a drop off in Lawton.
7.333333333333333
September 18, 2014
I liked the actual car - a Nissan Versa.
There was a long waiting time to collect the car, and only one person on duty. I was just given the keys with no inspection of the car.
6.666666666666667
September 12, 2014
It was A great price !
The air condition in the back of the car was not working. So I was disappointed about that .
9.333333333333334
PhillipAugust 15, 2014
Easy , no hassle
No cool water available in the cool box when I arrived
9.555555555555555
StevenMarch 31, 2014
Staff very helpful and quick process
Car wasn't as clean as expected.
9.333333333333334
StevenMarch 22, 2014
Staff very professional and helpful.
Cars are not always as clean as they should be.
8.666666666666666
March 3, 2014
Cost, speed of getting car and leaving airport. It was helpful to know what insurance coverage was included, and also to have the option to choose to fill or leave empty the petrol tank for returning the car.
The seat covers seemed ancient compared to the car overall. I am very allergic to smoke and felt like there was a trace of something that tickled my nose.
9.11111111111111
January 24, 2014
We requested the option to pay for the fuel on return but we were charged a lot more than we thought as the fuel in usa is a lot cheaper than uk and when we worked out the mileage we were not pleased but did not challenge at returns as it is quite stressful to drop off and collect all your belongings
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Oklahoma City Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Oklahoma City Airport

Nearby Locations