Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Kahului Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Kahului Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 5, 2017
Organized and quick
Signage at airport is awful. I drove around three times before finding the building and didn't know I could leave it at the airport proper.
7.2
December 3, 2016
The car was excelent!! Great for maui!!!
nothing.
9.2
QinrongNovember 25, 2016
Easy to pick up & drop off. The staff were helpful.
Waiting time at airport to get the shut bus.
7.8
GallianoAugust 24, 2016
The service by Alamo was great. Outstanding.
8.2
ChristianJune 6, 2016
All ok and smooth. Great.
8.8
DavidMarch 4, 2016
Efficiency
Cost versus local car rental companies
8.0
March 2, 2016
Vehicle was great
The problem with Taiwan license not having expiration dates now not matching the book for reference used up a long time
8.8
February 6, 2016
The fontdesk gave me a great attention and several tips!
8.2
January 12, 2016
Quick and easy to fix the issue that arose.
The original car smelt of smoke after a short while and became very noticeable after a few days.
8.2
January 4, 2016
I had a variety of cars to choose from.
N/A
9.6
January 2, 2016
We wish there was a red mustang.
8.8
DavidOctober 26, 2015
The friendly service
Nothing really
9.0
September 21, 2015
Fast treatment.
Unexpected cost when I returned the car.
7.6
DominiqueSeptember 17, 2015
All Alamo staff were great. Made everything so easy. Would certainly use them again.
Nothing! All great
8.2
September 11, 2015
Just great!
9.2
CecileAugust 28, 2015
speed
worn car, many scratches and other damages to the coating. back seats were not clean.
6.8
July 5, 2015
The car was not exactly the size and make I requested and it was a bit smelly.
7.4
GrahamJune 1, 2015
When picking up vehicle it would have been good for someone to go through some of the basic features of the car. eg electronic doors buttons to open/close etc
9.6
February 23, 2015
will definitely use alamo again! they were super nice and cool.
Nothing
9.2
January 18, 2015
efficient and friendly and informative
8.0
colinJanuary 15, 2015
Extremely efficient and so easy
None
8.6
January 14, 2015
There was no problems adding a gps to our booking and the return time was fast which was good when we had a plane to catch
The option to pay for fuel wasn't explained well and it felt like it was pushed on us. Really didn't need it as there were fuel stations close to the airport.
9.0
January 14, 2015
So easy and good value. Got an upgrade too which was excellent! Drop off was brilliant and the lady sorted us out easily and quickly. We forgot to give her the keys but the shuttle bus driver sorted it for us.
8.8
ConnieJanuary 6, 2015
Very professional and organised.
The staff outside at the pick up was not helpful with the use of the GPS. At the end of some complaining they gave me another unit. But it felt they just wanted me to take the car and go.
9.4
JamesDecember 28, 2014
all good and very friendly service, was one hour late returning but late charge waived with a smile!
all was excellent
8.4
ScottDecember 19, 2014
Excellent staff Great Rates Great car and condition
8.8
PeterNovember 21, 2014
Super friendly customer service
9.0
September 15, 2014
Very fast and uncomplicated rental. Great car!
9.777777777777779
DavidAugust 18, 2014
Love the whole efficiency and ease of alamo will definitely book again
10.0
runeJuly 24, 2014
Good newer car.
Traded from tahoe to jeep - surprised to see a cost increase...
8.222222222222221
UdoApril 28, 2014
friendly staff
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Kahului Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings