Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews New Orleans Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at New Orleans Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 31, 2017
Low one way rental compared to others.
A choice at rental site would have been good, we have had this at Vegas previously. Could not use all seats and have luggage in car.
8.0
PatrickJuly 3, 2017
Good servce. New car (< 6000m) and good to drive.
Trunk not as large as expected for that grade of car.
8.4
May 29, 2017
The car Ease of drop off
Lack of manual for the car
8.2
May 23, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off
Car developed brake problems,it took 3 visits to change the vehicle.
8.4
April 25, 2017
The car's dash kept flashing "oil change" The car felt sluggish to drive and handle.
8.2
JamesOctober 12, 2016
Very impressed, would rent with Budget/Rentalcars again
8.8
jeromeJune 21, 2016
Mustang décapotable dernier modele à un prix mega competitif. Les USA rien que pour ça c'est le pied !
Une alerte de pneu sous gonflé qui m'a un peu fait flipper ;+)
8.0
May 20, 2015
Car Counter
Drop off
7.0
MarsadesMay 19, 2015
The upgrade!
The wait!
8.2
HenrikNovember 1, 2014
The car overall was good.
Wiperfluid was almost empty. Mirrors were so dirty that I had to clean them myself.
7.555555555555555
DavidMay 31, 2014
Car clean, good condition. Had problem with car after about a week, and replacement sent, no hassle. When I dropped vehicle off, there was problem with an additional charge and staff at Dulles airport really good. Put me in contact with renting office who sorted very quickly. Great service.
Administration not great when collecting at N Orleans. Given larger car, which I was fine with but didn't request. No mention of additional charge but then billed at dropoff. Luckily staff at Dulles (Jay) was brilliant as was lady at renting office that he put me through to. Invalid charge removed
9.11111111111111
paulMay 10, 2014
very easy to find counter staff good
the car was very dirty but being as we had just had a 11hour flight took it any way
8.444444444444445
CharlesApril 1, 2014
The second car I was given, a Ford Escape Hybrid, was excellent. I hope you'll have more in your fleet.
The front mudguard of the first car was lying on the floor. There were no staff on the pickup floor to deal with this in a reasonable time, so I went back to the counter downstairs and they changed the car, but it took over 20 minutes to do so.
7.333333333333333
HarryMarch 17, 2014
Nice new, clean car
n/a
9.555555555555555
March 5, 2014
somebody clipped me on the wheel arch in Meridian Mispi. I had the drivers details ,and on returning the member of staff was very helpful in filling the form,even though he was busy. A great help
nothing
9.11111111111111
February 2, 2014
Staff very friend l'y and helpful, we came much later With delays of flight and got help With a smile. Thanks and see you soon Michelle
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
New Orleans Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings