Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Melbourne Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Melbourne Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 2, 2017
Everything with the car.however I've received another car (alantra).but it was amazing.
Nothing
9.0
May 26, 2017
Servis in MLB is quick and efficient. Cars are clean and in good condition.
Alamo counter at MCO is terribly slow and lines are long. It takes about an hour to get a car. Very tiring after overseas flight.
9.2
FayMarch 14, 2016
Everything. Easy pick up and drop off and brand new car
9.4
TinaOctober 12, 2015
Friendly helpful staff - managed to make me laugh after a long flight ! Explained all details of hire car, details of actual hire, made the whole process painful and quite fun ! Definatly recommend
9.2
SusanOctober 7, 2014
After the fiasco at Orlando Airport I think the staff at Melbourne airport should show the staff at Orlando how it is done for customer satisfaction. They were extremely helpful and after forgetting my driving licence were so lovely to me and made what started in a disaster a very enjoyable journey Thanks to the staff at Alamo, Melbourne Airport
6.888888888888889
September 1, 2014
The staff at the airport was excellent and the car ran well (but then, it's what you expect of a rented car).
9.11111111111111
March 24, 2014
The car and customer service
Nothing
10.0
January 26, 2014
The choice of car and definitely the price and the ease of booking via the online web site
We felt the car could have done with a minor service as accelerating from a standstill produced a hesitant pickup and there was a small damage to the trunk cover which had not been noticed before it was offered to us.
9.777777777777779
January 25, 2014
quite quick
man on desk not very efficient
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Melbourne Airport
Superb
9.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Melbourne Airport

Nearby Locations