Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Miami Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Miami Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 21, 2017
easy to find, easy to get and all was incl.
Nothing I did´nt like.
8.8
davidJanuary 30, 2017
Very efficient staff when returning the car back to the airport
Collection of car was delayed due to system fault, but we were still directed to the exit gates, where we were turned away to return to check in desk. Which was very frustrating, embarrassing and time consuming.
7.4
TeroJanuary 2, 2017
Our rental was very good. The person when we picked up the car at National was very helpful and kind.
8.0
December 30, 2016
Just perfect!
8.8
November 27, 2016
as efficient and helpful as ever
nothing
9.6
PerttiNovember 27, 2016
I booked jeep grand cherokee or similar. No jeep, but nissan. I hoped to drive us car!
7.8
November 14, 2016
That I could choose from different cars and models.
7.8
June 4, 2016
The car was clean and in excellent condition, ready and waiting for us. It took no time to be on our way after a long flight.
9.0
johnMay 10, 2016
no extra charges appart from gas which i expected , nissan rogue nice suv low mileage
8.8
PhilippeApril 30, 2016
The upgrade, the few time to pick up and to drop off the car
No explaination about SunPass for Toll roads in Florida
8.0
April 12, 2016
Almost everything
Nothing
9.0
NikolayFebruary 24, 2016
National always provides excellent quality of service.
Have not found
8.8
FeruccioNovember 29, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.8
November 28, 2015
Fast efficient as usual
9.6
BenNovember 8, 2015
Great car and liked the option of being able to choose from the park lot
8.6
FernandoNovember 5, 2015
Excellent service and staff. Nice car.
None
8.8
November 1, 2015
comfortable car. ease of booking
8.4
September 24, 2015
I would like to have a car from national rent a car with built in GPS .
I don't like when I wasn't find the car I'm looking for it .
8.0
FrankAugust 19, 2015
I liked the personal location car and overall performance for everyone involved
8.8
July 20, 2015
- easy and well organised delivery (return) of the car in Orlando airport - Very helpful staff in Orlando airport to receive the car. They also offered a direct compensation for the fuel tank which was only half filled at the pick up in Miami airport
- pick up of the car in Orlando: People at the desk and at the car zone not really helpful or client service oriented. No explanation was provided at all on some of the basic technical knowledge of the car. - I paid for a full fuel tank at pick up of the car. When leaving the airport I realised it was only half filled
7.4
April 30, 2015
Very good
9.0
StefanApril 9, 2015
returning the car, without any hassle
That I did not get the car I wanted to hire
7.6
March 15, 2015
actually I didn't like the car it was a dodge
8.6
March 1, 2015
Good car and staff
Sat nav cheap and nasty!
8.4
February 26, 2015
Everything
9.2
GiuseppeJanuary 29, 2015
It's already the third time in a row that I gat a brand new car!
Nothing
9.8
January 27, 2015
Speed of service Condition of car
8.8
CesarJanuary 19, 2015
The car was well maintained and the return of the car was quick
A bit more information at the desk about tolls would bave been helpful
8.2
OmarJanuary 1, 2015
Very pro
Nothing
7.8
December 31, 2014
Efficient and friendly
9.0
MattiDecember 30, 2014
The car I got to choose from, was basically brand new.
8.0
LucDecember 27, 2014
The perfect service . Thanks
8.6
EricDecember 13, 2014
Comfort of the car
The navigation system was poor functionating
8.0
SyedDecember 3, 2014
ease of use & customer friendly behavior
NA
7.4
jonathonNovember 27, 2014
Brilliant fast efficient and simple. Knocks spots off other car hire companies
9.6
RayNovember 20, 2014
The staff at 1100 on arrival in Miami were exceptional and couldnt be more helpful, and upgrade was such a breeze Thks
Nothing service and vehicle were perfect
8.88888888888889
GiuseppeNovember 11, 2014
Everything was perfect! It was a brand new car.
Nothing!
10.0
November 6, 2014
choice of cars available in emrrald isle Counter staff at exit barrier very good
Counter staff in terminal were very surly when asked questions about vehicle choice available to us I am an national emerald club member though car was booked through rentalcars.com Sat Nav was included but not in car at pick up area is handed to you when exiting rental area by girl at barrier not fillu clear on rental agreement that it is included
9.333333333333334
November 4, 2014
The good service, friendly staff! w've got the car, an upper class: almost brand new, very quickly. It's not the first time I hired at National.
10.0
DanielOctober 30, 2014
Upgrade was completely worthy as we had several pieces of luggage to a large size car. Almost new cars with all the gadgets you need to a comfortable drive.
9.333333333333334
GABRIELEOctober 28, 2014
Everything!!!!!!
10.0
BenitaOctober 26, 2014
Excellent Service Car excellent
Lady at Reception did not tell me that I am a Emerald Member and I had a problem by Exit due to paper work. I had to go back up to her to get my Membership number to give to the person at Exit. I have not received my Emerald Membership Card.
9.555555555555555
soenildatSeptember 5, 2014
there was no space for lugage
6.888888888888889
JACQUESAugust 23, 2014
Good Service the car was in perfect condition I'll definitly use National again. thank you
Nothing realy , maybe the tima we had to spend at the ticket counter to ffed the machine with all the required info, it could have been done on internet to ave everyone's time
8.666666666666666
July 20, 2014
Everything was perfect. Free upgrade!
Nothing
10.0
June 24, 2014
Rather expensive for one day. No drop off location close to where we live.
7.111111111111111
March 9, 2014
Car was perfect for our needs
Air Conditioning didn't work but was only necessary on a couple of trips so we did not take it in to National
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Miami Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings