Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Memphis Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Memphis Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 7, 2016
The car was not what I expected.
8.0
ALANOctober 13, 2016
Nice clean vehicle,nice to get free upgrade from car to sue.
8.4
September 25, 2016
No complaints. Great service.
You are expected to know what the buttons and switches are and what they are use for. No instructions offered.
8.4
June 20, 2016
Rapid and courteous service
Everything was fine, no complaints
9.2
elbertJanuary 5, 2016
service and price
nothing to note
9.0
KatherineOctober 12, 2015
Everything was straight forward and quick. Had a choice of 4 vehicles so chose a Hyundai Accent hatchback. Easy to get going
Upon return, an additional charge was added in error which was a bit sneaky. Soon sorted out at the counter
8.8
September 20, 2015
Staff very friendly & helpful.
8.6
AntoninoAugust 25, 2015
exceptional customer service easy to find location at airport & phone message instructions were brilliant
the car we upgraded to was overated not your fault more of a personal thing. Car did not handle well in the raid kept pulling to one side - other than that all good
8.8
August 8, 2015
The people who helped me
There was a very long line at the desk
8.6
PeterApril 18, 2015
2 keys that couldn't be separated.
8.6
StephenMarch 19, 2015
The car was as good as I expected
When I got to Alamo they tried to give me a chrysler eventually admitting they didn't have a ford as specified.they got me one from enterprise I only want what I paid for and that's what should be available not wasteing my precious holiday time after traveling all the way from England. It hasn't done them any favours with me at all!
8.2
andrewDecember 24, 2014
The car was new
I should of asked for something bigger
8.0
GordonSeptember 25, 2014
Everything was perfect, friendly staff, vehicle fit our needs. Easy pickup and drop off points. Great car would recommend it to families. We had 3 adults 2 teens lots of luggage. Travelling for 6 weeks.
10.0
August 25, 2014
Staff were very efficient and friendly - an easy getaway.
Signage on the highway leading into New Orleans Airport very misleading - gives the impression to stay in the right hand lane on the highway meaning we missed the turn in to the airport.
10.0
August 7, 2014
fantastic experience, professional friendly staff, awesome car with loads of space (even under floor storage). Will definitely be using Alamo again
10.0
July 15, 2014
Dirty windows glass.
7.777777777777778
GordonJune 30, 2014
No fuss, reliable vehicle, and friendly sincere staff
9.777777777777779
June 15, 2014
n/a
n/a
8.0
May 24, 2014
Counter staff did not know the code for GB which slowed the process down
8.0
February 17, 2014
Service was good friendly staff
Not many cars to choose from. Car smelt of smoke. And needed cleaning someone previous had split fizzy pop in back and it had not been cleaned
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Memphis Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations