Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Orlando Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Orlando Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 16, 2017
Good car, clean. Staff at counter in airport at collection very helpful.
8.0
JimFebruary 12, 2017
Friendliness of staff when I picked it up.
Not told that there would be no one on duty when I was due to drop car off. So had no envelop handy for keys. I had ti use an ild plastic bag. Didnt get email confirmation drop off was all okay.
7.8
ARINDAMJuly 30, 2016
Hertz staff was very helpful and suggested an upgrade for a larger car with larger space
The main window had several paint stains impossible to remove without special fluid or material which were partially obstructing the view
8.0
August 15, 2015
The car was in excellent condition
Nothing
8.8
MarlonJuly 22, 2015
The service was so good.
8.4
May 18, 2015
When we dropped the car of we was delt with by Murry! he was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with!!
5.6
January 15, 2015
Staff available and compétent
None
9.2
ShaunNovember 11, 2014
Ease of collection and the drop off, and especially the politeness of the staff,during these times.
Finding someone to help us when we got our car, don't forget the car was strange to me, with different characteristics, and the first car we got, the sat nav didn't work Finding someone to help me was a big deal Being pressurised into an upgrade wasn't very nice either, it was quite close into been bullied
9.11111111111111
October 30, 2014
Friendly, efficient & helpful staff.
Car was not so clean inside.
7.555555555555555
October 14, 2014
Dropping off the car was fast and easy
Collecting the car the first day took them more than 30´waiting even though I was at the VIP section. One of my kids found a used, half-empty soda bottle under the drivers seat.
7.333333333333333
AdrianJune 9, 2014
Very comfortable car and great counter staff.
The added fees and insurance that we weren't told about untill weaffwent to pick up the car, it sounds cheap when ordering on line but not when face to face with counter staff. Too many added extras!
8.88888888888889
davidApril 25, 2014
Very in effecient person at collecting car. Issue re refuel policy. I was of opnion car was left back full they disputed left with Full fuel tank charge
4.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Orlando Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings