Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Orlando Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Orlando Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 10, 2017
Everything went ok but I was referred back to main airport desk when I thought I could pick car straight from garage.
9.0
March 6, 2017
Got the car we rented.
we had 8 bags to get to the terminal and Alamo does not offer one. Had to pick one up from some distance and pay 5 dollars for just one trolly that only carried 3 bags.
8.2
selwynJanuary 6, 2017
Excellent will use next year x
8.6
MarkDecember 23, 2016
Nice & easy
Counter staff said it was cheaper for me to pay you for fuel on reflection it would have been $5 cheaper to fill up myself
8.4
December 8, 2016
i always use alamo.price is good staff is very helpfull.
8.6
December 2, 2016
The overall experience was excellent
8.4
DerekNovember 18, 2016
Excellent gave me a free upgrade at the desk. The car was a pleasure to drive.
8.0
AlexNovember 12, 2016
Alamo were efficient and friendly. Very helpful when adjusting booking upon arrival.
8.8
November 12, 2016
Easy of picking and dropping off .
Queue on pickup of paperwork , was almost out the terminal . licence plates expired during course of rental .
6.8
November 3, 2016
I had to pay some extra money
8.0
October 29, 2016
Ease of process from start to finish Good quality vehicle selection
8.8
October 25, 2016
Newer cars
The time waiting at desk.
7.0
October 22, 2016
Receptionist at the withdrawal of the vehicle offering various products for purchase
6.0
JanOctober 17, 2016
Car was a Jeep, it was ok. But disappointing that it was not a Toyota RAV 4 which was ordered.
the gps did not Work; had to replace it in Sarasota airport 4-5 days later- that cost us a lot of troubles especially 1 night in Orlando finding the booked hotel. The counter personal spoke soooo quickly, that it was difficult to follow for us (Danish)
7.0
WayneSeptember 13, 2016
Didn't try to push any additional unnecessary rental options
8.4
September 5, 2016
The car was new (about 3000 miles on the clock) and was in very good condition. It was a bigger model than the one we booked.
Alamo staff tried to persuade us to upgrade unnecessarily by advising us that we had booked the smallest possible vehicle.
7.8
AndrewJuly 28, 2016
First time I have used Rental Cars, absolutely brilliant, would definitely use them again and recommend them.
8.0
catrionaJuly 10, 2016
I always use Alamo when booking a car in usa. Always excellent service. I have used them for many years without any complaint.
nothing.
8.6
June 30, 2016
Having been riped off by other Rental car firms. I only use Alamo as they are honest and reliable.
8.0
KonstantinJune 28, 2016
It was longest queue along all the companies. Only one attendant, so it took us around 40 minutes to get the car.
7.6
FionaJune 5, 2016
Everything was easy clean great car nice and spacey
8.6
MichaelApril 15, 2016
Honesty, I got what I expected. No hidden fees. Excellent car situation. Staff were helpful and welcoming
It took a while for them to bring the car and there was a probability that all the convertibles might be rented. Note:I came on a late flight 12 amat night which might give them an excuse
8.6
April 13, 2016
Car ideal for group of 6, very clean and staff helpful at collection
Very busy at Orlando (MCO) but cleared within the hour
9.0
ChristopherMarch 27, 2016
The weather
9.4
LouiseMarch 14, 2016
Easy,amazing car with only 25 miles on the clock.
Lack of knowledge from the staff about the sun pass and I'm worried I may get a big bill.
8.8
SusanMarch 5, 2016
Being able to use self service machine at the airport
nothing
8.6
BrianFebruary 28, 2016
Good counter guy ..Mark..very knowledgeable etc
All fine
9.0
grahamFebruary 16, 2016
Quality of the car ,cleanliness, quickness of picking it up and ease of drop off. Good price.
9.0
JohnFebruary 8, 2016
Jeep Compass drivers seat height NOT adjustable. Rear headrests built into rear seat so not adjustable or removable. Both these items are musts on a modern car. Problem is when picking up from long flight you just get the car and go and it is not till the next day you find these problems. I ended up sitting on a cushion for five weeks. Not good.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Orlando Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings