Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Kansas City Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Kansas City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 2, 2017
Effecience
The downgrade of car. I had booked a Jeep Cherokee or similar. This was not even similar - a Dodge without engine - almost.
6.2
HartmutSeptember 22, 2016
No comments necessary
all was ok,HE
9.8
ChrisJanuary 22, 2016
The GPS wasn't working properly and seemed to have a faulty cable and kept powering off or flat battery.
8.4
patricioOctober 9, 2015
todo bien
9.0
October 2, 2015
Everything, very easy to drive.
Nothing
9.2
JohnAugust 18, 2015
Wanted to drive American car when in America would have preferred to have the dodge!
9.0
August 4, 2015
Car is good size and was in very clean
car jerks a bit and kept indicating it needed to have an oil change. Dollar needs to make sure cars are safe and oil change is a basic safety feature. I was afraid we might get stuck if the vehicle keeps jerking. Luckily it did not happen but please maintain vehicles properly. The rental agent who gave us the car was very sullen.
6.4
July 23, 2015
The car was clean, and really good.
It took a long time to know where to turn at the airport. A short description of how to locate the shuttle bus, by email, would be helpful.
8.2
June 10, 2015
Staff extremely friendly, professional and efficient - check in and out.
8.6
May 28, 2015
Everything went smoothly. Good value for money.
9.0
November 30, 2014
The car and the staff
Instructions for how to use the GPS
7.6
RobertNovember 5, 2014
The efficiency of the staff, the car i ordered was not available so i was given a free upgrade.
The state of the body work on the car.
7.333333333333333
AndrewOctober 22, 2014
GPS unit made navigating a foreign city so easy. It indicated which lanes I needed to be in, so no freeway exits were missed!
8.88888888888889
September 2, 2014
When I choose the car, I hope I can compare several cars at the same time and then choose one.
9.777777777777779
RichardAugust 14, 2014
The friendly service and warm welcome. It is always a pleasure to visit KC and pick up my car from Dollar
8.88888888888889
July 27, 2014
The overall ease of hiring from sourcing the vehicle to return
The condition of the vehicle could have been better. On the vehicle provided the blind over the trunk area was broken and just left in the trunk space. There was no security for items in the trunk
8.444444444444445
ArlindoJuly 22, 2014
The time spend to take and drop off the car was very short. Everything was very nice.
I had to upgrade the car, because there was only a very small car in the category that I selected.
9.333333333333334
John-keithJuly 15, 2014
Keith was very helpfull and everything went very well. The return was quick and helpfull
Covered return area would be nice got very wet returning car
8.88888888888889
June 9, 2014
Everything.
Nothing.
10.0
KimMay 26, 2014
Have continued the hire until Wednesday 28th May. Vehicle has been reliable and nice to drive. The gentleman who served us could not have been more helpful. Car could have been cleaner, inside and out, but overall very happy with our choice Will be requiring another vehicle in a few days from Las Vegas to Los Angelas (one way) which we definately will be trying Dollar Thankyou
Cleanliness on pick up of the vehicle
7.555555555555555
JeannieMay 19, 2014
Quick pick up and drop off nice car
The car was very dusty inside!
8.666666666666666
JohnMay 14, 2014
Staff very helpful Keith on the desk was great and got us on the road PDQ. Return of vehicle was easy and smooth no delay to get to flights. Very happy.
Was smaller than dodge caravan but we had two less people traveling so not a problem, would have been different if all turned up. Car was great and did not miss a beat.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Kansas City Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations