Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Kansas City Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Kansas City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LisaMarch 23, 2017
The vehicle I asked for was not available.
8.6
August 23, 2016
Very good car, new, clean and doesn't spend too much . . . Service was very good although I came at midnight in KC.
9.6
June 26, 2016
The Staff on collection and return were very friendly and helpful. It was very easy to find the cars and select one.
8.8
RobertJune 24, 2016
Car was great.
We had to queue for an hour in the sun as there were no cars to be hired, this was in blazing sun, we had to wait for them to be returned, washed filled with gas and brought to us, not acceptable.
7.8
daraOctober 25, 2015
Staff are excellent Chris on the desk is very personable George the car attendant is a real gent
9.2
October 25, 2015
Aloma staff were very efficient helpful and friendly.
I did not get the model of the car I requested. I was given the choice of 3 other full sized vehicles and took KIA Optima. Little disappointed as I had booked a Ford Fusion well in advance.
8.0
AlanNovember 3, 2014
brand new vehicle.
Had to travel by courtesy bus to another part of airport to get to car rental desk(s). Same when returning vehicle. Would have liked to have been aware of this in advance.
8.88888888888889
October 15, 2014
So quick to pick up and drop off the car! No hassles at all, thank you!
9.555555555555555
September 25, 2014
Very easy. A pleasure to use such a easy service.
10.0
abdullahApril 16, 2014
i like be all the time in usa
i don't like be far from usa lol
6.888888888888889
March 29, 2014
Staff were excellent!
Nothing!
10.0
March 3, 2014
Everythin
Nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Kansas City Airport
Superb
9.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations