Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Lihue Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Lihue Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RussellApril 13, 2018
Value and ease of dealing with Rentalcars and Thrifty and how Thrifty replaced initial car without issue when it malfunctioned
The initial car malfunctioning
8.6
March 24, 2018
Great car, good value
Nothing
8.8
JohnFebruary 1, 2018
Efficiency and friendly attitude of all counter staff, shuttle drivers and drop off girl.
9.4
AnthonyDecember 8, 2017
Tyre pressures VERY under inflated when picked up - dash light on. All tyres under 20 when should have been 40. Passenger airbag light was on.
7.6
WilliamNovember 2, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff.
7.8
October 22, 2017
The guy attending us (Skip was his name) was very helpful and nice. 10/10 for him.
9.0
August 20, 2017
Car size was what was expected
Car condition could have been better
7.2
August 17, 2017
Excellent helpful staff, car well presented
Locating Thrifty when arriving at the airport. Needs better signage and information should be provided when booking
7.4
August 15, 2017
Staff both at pick up and drop off were awesome. Very friendly and helpful!!
7.4
PeterAugust 15, 2017
Excellent and friendly service
None
7.8
MarkFebruary 13, 2017
Friendly service
Nothing
9.0
November 21, 2016
Would have been good to have a drop off point out of hours
7.8
November 11, 2016
Car a little scruffy....could be cleaner in general...
8.2
March 25, 2016
The car was under powered for the hills, ie it had no guts
7.2
RobMarch 13, 2016
Ease of collecting car Friendliness of staff
8.0
AdrianOctober 18, 2015
everything
nothing
8.8
June 4, 2014
Not enough staff on pick Up we waited an hour
9.555555555555555
January 26, 2014
Everything was good so we rented again in Honolulu now for 19 days.it was our first experience in Kauai and hopefully in Honolulu we have the same experience .
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Lihue Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.