Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Lihue Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Lihue Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonySeptember 26, 2017
Courtesy and service provided by the checkin staff
The bad interior smell in the Hyundai sante fe car we ended up with The previous customers must have been serious frequent in car smokers. It was awful.
7.8
July 18, 2017
Insurance and wish you offered additional, liability, medical and under insured if someone hits me.
The tank of gas, I would prefer not as I used less than 1/4 tank.
9.6
ShaneJuly 14, 2017
Ease of pick up & drop off. Efficient & friendly service.
The car did not have a full tank of fuel which Alamo rectified before we left. The GPS was not charging I believe the cords were not working. This was frustrating.
6.2
March 4, 2017
Alamo cars always clean and low mileage, and staff helpful and smiling!
The extraordinary long wait for a vehicle of the type booked. They did offer upgrades, but a huge 4x4 on a small island with narrow roads is not a good idea
8.2
December 6, 2016
good car, good price, good service
signage to Alamo pick up could be better, cost of GPS rental is very high compared to the cost of the car rental
8.6
May 12, 2016
The mustang is a totally cool car. I enjoyed driving it
The hired gps was only average and not worth the fee. Will not recommend nor use again
7.2
LindsayJanuary 3, 2016
Car quite basic but everything worked well. New car with 700 mi on the clock.
The driving seat for a Ford Fusion is tight for a big guy.
9.2
namyounDecember 3, 2015
good service
Car brake wheel is not safety.
6.6
January 11, 2015
Guy at desk was really helpful. Gave me a free upgrade for my first trip to Kauai. No problems with drop off or with additional charges. Great.
8.4
January 5, 2015
The General Manager, Jason, was very helpful and I appreciate that him and his colleague remained to look after us even though our flight was delayed by 5 hours
8.6
December 3, 2014
Very pleasant and helpful staff
8.2
ElonysJuly 3, 2014
Excellent
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Lihue Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations