Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews La Guardia Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at La Guardia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewJuly 12, 2017
Very friendly staff
Nothing - all great!
9.8
March 20, 2017
Bus shuttle was great during LAG Construction.
none
9.2
CESARSeptember 15, 2016
Distance from the airport.
Had to wait for the bus about 40 minutes to return to the airport.
5.8
July 13, 2016
Clean car
Staff can improve on PR
6.8
November 28, 2015
It was ok
8.2
MehmetAugust 18, 2015
it was a confortable car
the navigator of the car was not good at all and I lost the way too many times ....specially in NYC. I lost the way but most of all I lost a lot of time!!!!! Time=Money
6.2
JideshJune 3, 2015
Overall quality of the car Ease of drop off
Wait time to pick up the car Attitude of the staff at the pick up point
7.2
May 29, 2015
Excellent staff
Location of the car rental. Condition and cleanliness of the car.
6.2
May 17, 2015
Good service and excellent car.
8.8
RawleApril 27, 2015
kind staff at Dollar-from aiport pick up /office and drop out-perfect
9.2
March 22, 2015
Great Car for the family
None
7.4
December 30, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful.
8.0
October 13, 2014
Price!!! Only a half of what other places charge. I am surprised even collision insurance was included.
Only one counter staff available to assist all the customers for the most of time during long wait.
7.555555555555555
October 8, 2014
When I picked up my car, there was only 7/8 tank of the gas. I returned car with full tank, and there is no refund.
6.888888888888889
May 11, 2014
It was great... Very easy pick up and drop off, and overall, a very friendly staff!
10.0
BernardApril 6, 2014
Very helpful staff. No hanging around either end. All very straight forward. We had been recommended your device by a friend, and you didn't disappoint. Many thanks.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
La Guardia Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings