Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Lexington Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Lexington Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PatrickSeptember 20, 2017
as usual totally hassle free and very professional staff
9.6
PatrickNovember 20, 2016
as usual the professionalism and courtesy of the staff is by far the best that I experience
10.0
ElizabethDecember 2, 2015
Excellent service from welcoming staff at National desk , ease at collecting the car to the condition of the car I could not find any issues ..I delighted with the service .
Nothing to report
8.8
PatrickSeptember 23, 2015
as always the staff are easily the friendliest and efficient with a professional attitude geared on getting the client on the road as quickly as possible ,with these attributes the price is secondary ,well done
no negatives whatsoever
10.2
July 24, 2015
Ease of access to the car.
Car wasn't super clean, plus it had a small dent on the outside (which now, thinking of it, I hope they found before)
8.4
April 29, 2015
Upgrade
Daily rates seemed expensive out of Lexington
8.4
March 15, 2015
Easy and quick
The first car I was given was a small Fiat which was great but when I did the check I always do before I leave the I found a bubble in the tire and a scrape on rim which suggested someone had hit the curb. Went back to tell staff who immediately upgraded to something bigger but I had been fine with the smaller car (eco friendly). Staff didn't understand I wanted a small car!
8.4
PatrickNovember 12, 2014
As a regular car hire user in Europe the efficiency ,courtesy and friendly service which I received from the staff at the National desk is by far the best I have ever encountered , Well done and keep up the good work
10.0
September 13, 2014
How everthing went so smoothly. The staff were polite and helpful. The car it self was just right for what I needed. I will most definitly use National again Thank you Justine Ryan
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Top Suppliers at Lexington Airport

Nearby Locations