Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Los Angeles Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Los Angeles Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
A good experience overall, very happy with the service
8.2
August 25, 2017
Very close to my hotel, in a walking distance.
Very crowded, car was not ready ...
7.4
RobertMay 18, 2016
Picking up the car was quick and easy, and they didn't waste time trying to sell redundant insurance. I previously booked with one of the cheaper companies and had a 2 hour wait in line, and had the clerk waste time selling needless insurance.
I had no choice of models, The Nissan I got was OK but would not have been my first choice.
9.0
February 24, 2016
All good
8.0
January 15, 2016
The ease of booking online through Rentalcars.com and the competitive price. The fact that I could get a GPS at a reasonable cost helped as well.
Not much if anything!
7.8
December 13, 2015
Speed of return of vehicle. Complimentary airport shuttle.
8.2
russellJanuary 18, 2015
All went smoothly thank you
8.0
DavidJanuary 8, 2015
Everything ok
Suggested that the car was too small for the luggage. But having used small cars before, we knew we would have enough room for all our luggage and ourselves.
8.8
IACOPOJanuary 7, 2015
the personnel at Avis was fantastic, helpful and got me within minutes a better car then the one I rented at first. The car perfectly matched all my needs during my trip.
Anytrhing. It all worked out perfectly.
8.6
KevinDecember 28, 2014
Fasr effecient service
Nothing.
8.8
LeslieDecember 6, 2014
A first class service all round and an extra service at drop off.
off airport rental desks but not Avis's fault.
8.0
October 17, 2014
New satnav system with wifi!!
7.777777777777778
RobertAugust 19, 2014
Condition of car
Service was slow when collecting the car, and at first attempt there was no car in the bay so had to go back to the counter.
5.777777777777778
August 3, 2014
The counter staff were good and the car was new
Waited over 45mins for the car to be brought round to us and had to keep asking why?
5.555555555555555
May 25, 2014
For the second time had difficulty locating the drop off
7.777777777777778
IanMarch 24, 2014
everything about the car great
staff overloaded at collection desk
8.222222222222221
March 7, 2014
The free upgrade i got was great.
had to walk to 2 different spots while the offered car was not there. After that i got the nice upgrade so a negative point turned out into positive.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Los Angeles Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings