Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Los Angeles Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Los Angeles Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Los Angeles Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Los Angeles Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Los Angeles Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Los Angeles Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis at Los Angeles Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Robert Los Angeles Airport 18 May 2016
Picking up the car was quick and easy, and they didn't waste time trying to sell redundant insurance. I previously booked with one of the cheaper companies and had a 2 hour wait in line, and had the clerk waste time selling needless insurance. I had no choice of models, The Nissan I got was OK but would not have been my first choice.
9.0
Anonymous Los Angeles Airport 24 February 2016
All good
8.0
Anonymous Los Angeles Airport 15 January 2016
The ease of booking online through Rentalcars.com and the competitive price. The fact that I could get a GPS at a reasonable cost helped as well. Not much if anything!
7.8
Anonymous Los Angeles Airport 13 December 2015
Speed of return of vehicle. Complimentary airport shuttle.
8.2
russell Los Angeles Airport 18 January 2015
All went smoothly thank you
8.0
David Los Angeles Airport 08 January 2015
Everything ok Suggested that the car was too small for the luggage. But having used small cars before, we knew we would have enough room for all our luggage and ourselves.
8.8
IACOPO Los Angeles Airport 07 January 2015
the personnel at Avis was fantastic, helpful and got me within minutes a better car then the one I rented at first. The car perfectly matched all my needs during my trip. Anytrhing. It all worked out perfectly.
8.6
Kevin Los Angeles Airport 28 December 2014
Fasr effecient service Nothing.
8.8
Leslie Los Angeles Airport 06 December 2014
A first class service all round and an extra service at drop off. off airport rental desks but not Avis's fault.
8.0
Anonymous Los Angeles Airport 17 October 2014
New satnav system with wifi!!
7.8

Top companies at Los Angeles Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 1223
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 16271
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 4143
4 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 16179
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.9 Ratings: 1332
See all companies at Los Angeles Airport