Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Las Vegas Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Las Vegas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 20, 2017
Brand new car. All the features I was looking for.
Had to wait over 10 minutes for shuttle bus to airport.
9.2
March 20, 2017
Service
Nothing
9.2
GearoidJanuary 8, 2017
Decent size of car
Aircon in the car was not great
8.4
November 20, 2016
Great car, and really easy to go through the collection process.
N/A
9.2
KayeOctober 17, 2016
It would be helpful on pickup if we were told where to find the fuel flap release.
9.2
andrewOctober 10, 2016
did,nt have make and model ordered on arrival. but sorted one out for me , with a short wait , delighted .
9.0
HITESHJuly 22, 2016
The car quality was good. I believed it was an upgrade from Ford Escape to Kia Sedona. The pick up was easy. Please see my comments on what I did not like
The exit from the parking was long as the attendent at the exit took long to clear 1 car. I was told that it was a system glitch. However, they could have opened 1 more gate (third one)to clear the huge backlog. It attendent may be a common personel for all car companies. It was late in the night and delay caused extreme pain when with small childr
7.2
July 4, 2016
The car was perfect!
Nothink
8.6
SeamusMay 28, 2016
choice of vehicles
9.0
ZoltanMay 16, 2016
The higher class was perfect i think that was the same quality what i want.
The car was not the same quality and category i upgrade to better
7.4
March 18, 2016
I liked everything
9.0
December 31, 2015
Friendly staff, ease of car pick up
8.4
PaulJuly 18, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. Good service
8.6
July 11, 2015
Efficient and friendly
8.8
July 2, 2015
A pushy sell for added insurance policy to cover tyres and windscreen. we were treated to an in depth weather forecast for the upcoming week and lectured on the cost of a tow back from the grand Canyon.
7.8
June 24, 2015
very quick to pick up the car the other companies had long waits
Did not get the car we wanted
8.0
RagnarJune 21, 2015
The representative at National, I think his name is Justin was very nice and friendly. It looks like we booked a car to small for all our suitcases so he offered us a bigger car and gave us 50% discount of the between payment. We then got an even better car because the upgrade we should have got was not in. So we are totally happy with the service and we will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
8.8
CedricFebruary 23, 2015
Excellent car!! excellent trip.. would recommend to everyone...!
9.2
October 22, 2014
That you can choose cars (if there are any left!). Hassle free pickup
Rental car location VERY badly signposted (not necessarily a National fault) Only a couple of cars left to choose from, nothing in the class I booked, had to resort to I think a class down
6.444444444444445
October 7, 2014
Would have been nice to actually get a Ford Escape. There were only 2 cars to choose from, both of which were Jeeps. The Jeep Compass was pretty primitive, but drove ok.
7.555555555555555
trevorSeptember 21, 2014
excellent service/friendly staff clean vehicle.
when picking up vehicle hard to know in which area to find type of car I had arranged to hire (signs not clear), Although staff when asked were very helpful
9.11111111111111
ANTHONYSeptember 3, 2014
Enjoyed the car immensely
Only small blight was a Jeep Cherokee was requested but not available
9.333333333333334
August 25, 2014
Car itself and ease of location and drop off
30 min wait at counter due to only one member of staff working.. She was working as fast as she could, and was very helpful and apologetic
9.333333333333334
DeclanAugust 18, 2014
COUNTER STAFF AT LAS VEGAS WERE FANTASTIC...FRIENDLY..HELPFUL..EFFICIENT..
9.555555555555555
MarioAugust 5, 2014
Generally, exellent service
Next time in USA, I'll use wider SUV with family, but it was my fault.
9.11111111111111
michaelJuly 29, 2014
Very clean cars, service was great.overall would recommend, easy pick up and drop off
8.88888888888889
June 26, 2014
Ease of finding desk
Hard sell by National desk lady
6.666666666666667
April 20, 2014
Excellent experience all round. From booking online (prior to leaving Australia), to pick up in Vegas and drop off at LAX, everything went like clockwork. Vehicle was a good size for family of 4 and luggage. Saved many $$$ by using rentalcars.com
8.666666666666666
ChrisApril 5, 2014
Great counter service no lines
Vehicle chosen wasnt available.. Given an upgrade but had to wait 15 mins for it to arrive..
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Las Vegas Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations