Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Las Vegas Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Las Vegas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 25, 2017
Approached by assistant who wasn't on the counter who guided us through fast track to avoid the queue.
N/A
7.6
September 19, 2017
Great service, the upgrade i got on the car made my whole vacation alot better.
Price was a little bit too much.
7.2
August 19, 2017
The car was very good, we had no problems at all. It was comfortable and spacious.
We hired a navigation system that offered a very poor service. There was no service in half of our trip, National Parks, Topanga and Berkeley. We had to rely on our accommodation Wi-Fi to get to the places and then we wouldn't know how to get back. The point of a GPS is to work with satellite and not with data.
6.6
AlexandreAugust 7, 2017
returning the car in san francisco was not a good experience at all. very unfriendly and unhelpful staff, no interest in customer concerns at all. simply rude.
6.4
August 4, 2017
Great company to hire a car from. Car as described and great value.
Was busy at the pick up, but that's to be expected
7.4
April 4, 2017
Car was clean and ready to go and reasonably new.
Charged an extra hour - about the same price as a day because picking up was quicker than anticipated. Hate these people
8.4
March 6, 2017
Very good, friendly customer service at Hertz desk, easy to understand the price breakdown on the receipt. Very good car and good value for money.
8.6
January 5, 2017
So easy to get from the Airport to the rental center
9.0
December 10, 2016
easy to get the car and get out. First time i had used the screens to talk to a representative, found it easy and quick
No issues
8.6
DustinNovember 27, 2016
Return staff was very helpful with our car as there was some damage. They made notes and got us on the way very fast
Car itself was a little dirty upon pickup.
7.0
September 17, 2016
Initial booking of car on-line.
Pushy sales on collecting car at Las Vegas.
7.0
RosemarieJuly 11, 2016
Hired a Nissan Sentra. Nice drive
8.6
PaulMay 19, 2016
Booking was simple and reasonably priced.
Hertz desk had two clerks and a line of 10 customers. A lot of strong feeling that the Manager had left the staff without sufficient support. When I got to a guy he was apologetic and helpful, but he needed better back up. They should have know the demand.
5.8
IanMarch 26, 2016
Excellent service
8.2
October 15, 2015
Good service indeed
7.6
RichardAugust 23, 2015
Car centre counter person was not very helpfull about Platepass (or equivilant toll road pass). He came across as not interested in our needs as hirers and only appeared keen on upselling the extras ,but even that was hard to get him to explain exactly what we should add to cover all our needs.
8.0
February 27, 2015
Car size
Windshield wipers did not work well, noisy, rattling and not a clean wash. The car in general is a bit noisy.
7.8
AntoniJanuary 8, 2015
The staff was perfect and the car and service too.
9.0
January 5, 2015
My wife was happy
Booking desk seemed a bit off their game However they still managed to trot out the potential up sell options
8.6
December 29, 2014
Wasn't able to rent gas on size of car and had to upgrade
8.4
November 26, 2014
Herz staff were very helpful and accommodating. They offered me a Prius which I really enjoyed driving - 47+MPG!
8.8
September 4, 2014
I like everyhting the atention, etcc.....
I liked everything
8.0
June 1, 2014
I like the car and the service
To get your car takes a ong ride and a long time atthe counter
8.444444444444445
JOHNMay 12, 2014
ALL OF THE ABOVE
NOTHING
9.777777777777779
johnMay 8, 2014
the helpful and friendly staff, well organised and a small problem I had was quickly sorted out
the car could have been cleaner on the outside, inside was perfect
9.777777777777779
January 21, 2014
the car was great
the counter employee sold us additonal insurances, which i thought should be included.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Las Vegas Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings