Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Kona Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Kona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherJanuary 14, 2017
Pickup time was amazingly quick!
8.0
January 2, 2017
The car
8.8
JohnDecember 23, 2016
Convenience.
8.6
LeonOctober 11, 2016
- After asking got model booked
- Had to ask to get the car I actually booked. - No windscreen wiper fluid in tank
8.0
GallianoAugust 21, 2016
The upgrade that let me have a Jeep Cherokee which was very helpful in Big Island.
The car I reserved was not working properly and I had to take it back after 1 hour. However, for this reason the Alamo manager, a very nice woman, gave me the Jeep.
8.4
PaulineJune 20, 2016
Thus was the easiest and least stressful pick up of a car ever. Well done Alamo Kona. Staff were quick and pleasant .
9.0
JaroslavDecember 14, 2015
good equipment of the car
In this case should be marked which car is 4x4 as for some roads (Waipio valley) only 4x4 are allowed
8.6
October 16, 2015
dedicated service staffs
nothing
8.6
SoonFebruary 28, 2015
Easy and overall pricing was better than booking direct. Bought comprehensive insurance and tank of fuel, pricing is reasonable too. Recommended to my colleague who booked the same.
Gps unit's power cable has problems. Was expecting the staff to check units before issuance. Some inconvenience but was able to exchange for another cable at hilton waikoloa.
7.8
MichaelNovember 9, 2014
Everything was really easy, people were all happy and friendly. Car was great! Good size for 5 plus assorted luggage, plenty of features! Very easy to drive, even on the opposite side of the road.
What's not to like?
10.0
ManognaNovember 4, 2014
Smooth Experience.
I thought i was getting a mustang, but got a Camaro
9.11111111111111
October 10, 2014
choice of vehicles good, condition very good
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Kona Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings