Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews JFK Airport

Read customer reviews on National at JFK Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaedAugust 26, 2016
Staff were good
Cost of rent was too high
6.6
July 7, 2015
The very few car-problems i encountered along the trip were solved pretty easily and swiftly.
8.8
January 6, 2015
Efficiency of the staff was good; all of them trying to be helpful
I know it is hard but, I would like to receive the car you advertise, rather than the equivalent. In this case KIA SUV is not a match to Jeep Cherokee..
7.6
IanNovember 25, 2014
A person who we subsequently found out to be the manager took us to the lot after we had completed the paperwork to collect the car and gave us the choice of the group we had booked.
8.8
IulianSeptember 12, 2014
+ check-in process very efficient via the machines in the National office + drop-off process very efficient, no need to go to the counter again + nice & helpful personnel
- a bit expensive - the car trunk was not cleaned-up before
8.222222222222221
September 10, 2014
Thank's
8.444444444444445
MarkAugust 14, 2014
There was a lack of the car that we had requested, however we got upgraded to a better car. It was fabulous and clean.
The Sat Nav system was slow and took too long to update, particularly at the big junctions and we ended going round in circles a few times.
10.0
stephenJune 23, 2014
Staff who showed me car was hustling for a tip not professional or correct and very off putting Just pointing to a selection of cars is not service!! Very disappointed at that mentality
5.777777777777778
AntonApril 14, 2014
It wasn't a line. I found a ready welcome. The one way fee was lowest of other companies.
The size of vehicle could be better for that price. You must take an airport train for several stops to rich the Representative office.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
JFK Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings