Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Jackson Hole Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Jackson Hole Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
Too long a wait to pick up car. Over half hour wait for shuffle to come to airport
6.8
March 11, 2017
Upgrade to Ford Explorer. Although hire office in Jackson rather than at airport the alamo shuttle was very convenient.
Nothing.
8.2
NOEMIOctober 1, 2016
The quality of the car
Distance to airport
5.6
RichardAugust 8, 2016
Speed, efficiency, helpfulness of staff
Being told car hire was at airport when it was miles away in Jackson - fortunately we were staying there!
8.8
September 16, 2015
Bus trip from airport to Alamo office.
8.6
September 2, 2015
Excellent value for money & service
That it was a 20 minute bus ride from the airport to the car rental, but this was a minor inconvenience. We also had to wait 20+ minutes once at the car rental. However, these things happen.
7.8
BrianJune 19, 2015
An excellent experience
9.0
March 11, 2015
Quick pick up Condition of car Location of pick up
The car being different from the type booked
8.0
MariaSeptember 21, 2014
We were very pleased with the size and perfect condition of the car. We enjoyed 3 weeks of hassle-free driving and found it very comfortable and economical to drive.
9.555555555555555
September 8, 2014
Overall efficiency
The car was not clean
8.88888888888889
July 28, 2014
Good car which had all the required extras.
A bit under powered.
7.555555555555555
AlastairJuly 4, 2014
Complimentary upgrade, and help with sorting out my mistake made in booking
8.666666666666666
JamesMay 31, 2014
New car, very clean and very smooth - and automatic, as is usual in the USA.
Travel from/to airport in courtesy shuttle - couldn't Alamo arrange to have the car there when renters are expected?
8.88888888888889
February 17, 2014
Rentalcars services and prices, the people from Alamo at Jackson Hole were great and fare!
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Jackson Hole Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Jackson Hole Airport

Nearby Locations