Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Hilo Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Hilo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2017
not very powerful
7.8
DonnaMarch 22, 2017
staff were friendly and helpful,car was perfect…not too big or small,easy to drive and great on fuel.
nothing
9.2
MilanJune 26, 2016
Most likely I would not travel to Hawaii again. From Europe it is quite a big trip - for me a kind of a one in a lifetime trip.
Everything was perfectly organized a I do not have any negative comments.
8.0
January 9, 2016
The lady in Hilo counter was nice The shuttle driver in Kona was nice
The car model was old Didn't have much selection to change They washed our car after we arrived so we had to wait
6.8
January 6, 2016
Quick and easy to pick up car
Nothing
8.0
January 6, 2016
Reliable friendly staff.
Nothing
9.2
May 4, 2015
Car's cleanness is very good.
I want a small and economic car, finally Alamo upgrade my car to be larger and normal car. But it doesn't matter.
8.6
KevinMarch 22, 2015
Got upgraded to a Camaro convertable and a very easy transaction at begin and end.
Island cars are not as clean etc. as mainland cars but the staff service is great from our experience.
7.8
September 4, 2014
Staff were very helpful, thank you.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Hilo Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations