Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Indianapolis Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Indianapolis Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 24, 2016
I got the Ford Fusion I requested. It was the only ford fusion they had.
Alamo didn't actually reserve the ford fusion for me it was pure chance that that i got the actual car i reserved
9.0
GlennJune 3, 2016
The condition of the car was excellent. It was new and it performed very well.
8.8
ViktorApril 10, 2016
Difficult to find phone connection to provider when need to agree on adjustments.
8.4
JasonNovember 3, 2015
Great staff
Inside of the car was a bit dirty
8.6
OscarOctober 13, 2015
Although it was an economic car, it was very luxurious, leather seats, turbo, stereo with bluetooth, etc.
Nothing.
9.4
September 21, 2015
Good customer service
8.6
August 20, 2015
The Chevy Cruz - drives like a dream and is a beautiful car
8.8
August 4, 2015
This was the best experience I have had when renting a car - from the service when collecting and returning the car, the cars cleanliness and the cost of rental which I thought was good value.
9.6
May 30, 2015
All very organized and easy. Thanks
9.4
PaulApril 22, 2015
Excellent service
9.0
SanderSeptember 1, 2014
Quick and easy, flexible with cars. Excellent location, close to gates
9.333333333333334
August 15, 2014
car had mechanical problems
8.666666666666666
August 12, 2014
I generally dislike American cars, but was pleasantly surprised by the Chevrolet Sonic we rented. Great little car for getting about.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
July 24, 2014
No problems at all. Even staff was friendly which is not always the case with car rental companies.
9.333333333333334
DavidJuly 22, 2014
Ease of pick up and drop off
Counter staff trying to sell extras and upgrades
8.88888888888889
ShimingJuly 20, 2014
Looks like a new car with < 1000 miles on the meter.
None
9.11111111111111
DavidJuly 16, 2014
The speed of geting the car.
Desk guy trying to sell me extras.
7.111111111111111
July 11, 2014
Everything was very easy and straightforward to find and the vehicle was great to drive.
Having never driven such a large car before, it would have been helpful to have run through where everything was but we figured it out.
10.0
DwayneJune 5, 2014
New vehicle, no up selling at counter. Friendly & helpful staff.
Nothing
10.0
May 27, 2014
Very efficient and helpful
Almost new car with scuffs and a wobbly slightly noisy number plate
9.333333333333334
April 19, 2014
Car was excellent and a larger one than we had ordered for the same price.
We had a slight problem with the trunk not opening near the end of the trip. We phoned the Alamo roadside help number and were given a place to go for help in Michigan City and the problem was fixed.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Indianapolis Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Indianapolis Airport