Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Houston Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Houston Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OlatundeNovember 16, 2016
The free upgrade.
Nothing
9.8
October 30, 2016
The staff are fantastic and the car is perfect.
9.2
PeterOctober 28, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.8
October 25, 2016
Good fast drop off. Car good condition and good price
Car needed a service and wiper fluid. Alarm on screen kept coming on. Pick up took a while
8.6
JulianOctober 24, 2016
Service and helpfulness
Nothing
8.8
LuisOctober 11, 2016
your frontdesk service
nothing
9.6
markSeptember 27, 2016
dollar staff
car was very basic - and i paid for an upgrade
8.0
NabilSeptember 23, 2016
All the staff are very helpful
8.0
LewisSeptember 2, 2016
Service, GPS mounted in car, good all round car
Could have been cleaner inside on collection
9.2
JoseAugust 22, 2016
The car was newer than previous rental even thou it wasn't the one I requested.
No clear explanation as to what all the taxes and insurances are about.
8.0
June 24, 2016
Good service
7.6
June 16, 2016
The car was brand new.
I have asked for an upgrade but not considered.
8.2
May 23, 2016
It gave me a lot of trouble that the navigation system I received had a charger problem, therefore I couldn't use it after the battery was out.
9.2
ZosimoMay 17, 2016
Price
No GPS on car. Request of gas bill policy.
8.6
May 9, 2016
Fast and easy
They charge me to refill the gas even when I put in gas and sign that I will put gas
6.8
BenMay 9, 2016
- Service at counter was excellent. - Provided car was good.
- Forecourt staff was unhelpful. - Additional charges were not expected (and not clear). - GPS was poor quality. - No check on car quality prior to car leaving car park.
8.6
March 11, 2016
I found some of the terms a little confusing and wondered if I had enough cover.
9.0
February 22, 2016
No hablan español
9.0
February 1, 2016
Mejorar atencion en mostrador de Dollar
8.4
JulianJanuary 27, 2016
Excellent car. Great rental company.
9.2
January 26, 2016
Ease of booking
I had difficulties understanding the staff, either because of foreign accents or spoken slang. We had to change cars just as we were leaving the yard for a reason not explained to us, but luckily we still managed to get the same model again.
8.0
January 17, 2016
The value of the car was excellent, the car was nearly brand new. In Dallas where we dropped it off they were polite, friendly and helpful.
When we picked the car up the person we dealt with was abrupt.
8.0
MarioDecember 15, 2015
the model of the car and the price
the car was dirty inside
8.0
December 10, 2015
Ease of booking. No argument with staff over extras.
9.2
November 27, 2015
The vehicle had a lot of little dents and that got me a little worry so I put additional insurance just to protect me.
6.0
November 17, 2015
The efficiency of service.
9.8
November 1, 2015
ease of collecting and returning car
8.4
October 31, 2015
None
I liked everything
9.2
October 25, 2015
Excellent service keep it up
Nothing at all
9.4
BenjaminOctober 22, 2015
vehicle not usual standard for electronics no remote central locking, sound system difficult to operate, lack gps built in. things i am used to seeing in rentals elsewhere.
8.0
October 14, 2015
The size of the car was just what expected. It had more features than requested, which was positive suprpise.
The time to pick up was too high.
7.0
October 5, 2015
Convenience
Short explanation
9.2
September 27, 2015
Comfort, space
8.4
MarcoSeptember 14, 2015
People was very kindly and friendly
9.2
September 7, 2015
Good V/P relationship .
8.6
August 29, 2015
The ease of rental and return of car..
The airport transfer service from rental to airport.. The bus did not stop at particular terminal
8.6
July 27, 2015
The holder for the phone gps does not stick well to the wind screen, keep dropping. The phone gps take very long to load.
7.2
juanJuly 2, 2015
They didnt the car to I booked
6.2
June 30, 2015
It was great
8.0
June 6, 2015
We bought an upgrade.
8.8
May 27, 2015
Staff at the Houston airport, the guy was very friendly, explained very well and recommended a good upgrade (i paid for it)..
Car inside could have been cleaner, back of the car looked a bit rough on the outside, didn't look fresh(scratches, dents)...
8.4
May 20, 2015
Location of rental being on airport site
for car pick up, agent was not very helpful, just said find a small car and did not provide further direction.
7.0
Jean-FrançoisMay 17, 2015
Time to drop off
Cost for returning the car to an another place. $380 !
8.2
PedroMay 16, 2015
I Ask for a Focus or similar and I get a Toyota Yaris.
9.8
May 7, 2015
The brake pedal in the car seemed to vibrate when braking at 50 - 60 mph
8.2
KutluhanApril 25, 2015
Car return
Old and defective car
5.8
March 17, 2015
The car had almost 45000 milage
6.6
March 15, 2015
The car had a lot of chips/marks and I was worry that it can be claim back as my fault. The paperwork didn't shown those defects.
9.2
March 2, 2015
car condition, customer service attention, excellent.
no comments
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Houston Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings