Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Washington DC Dulles Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Washington DC Dulles Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 10, 2017
The service i got with the broken down car i got
I got a car that broke down on the second day
8.6
EnriqueFebruary 7, 2017
Price and size of the car, as requested
A problem with tires (sign of low air presure in tires was on and not possible to turn off). Heating system delayed in warming in the morning.
9.0
February 5, 2017
Excellent Manager was very helpful
The agent at the desk made it little difficult to get the car but manager sorted everything very qyuickly
7.8
EvaJanuary 30, 2017
Good service
8.2
January 28, 2017
Booking ease
7.2
MagnusNovember 29, 2016
Overall great experience
8.0
AndrewNovember 9, 2016
The car was excellent and made our trip very enjoyable.
8.6
DavidNovember 8, 2016
The staff were great. The vehicle was in good condition and newly new. When we did have a mechanical problem with the vehicle, it was quickly exchanged with an identical one.
Not a single thing.
9.4
November 6, 2016
Older model car. Driving was OK.
7.4
KathrynOctober 29, 2016
The car was wonderful, but what really impressed me was the people who went out of their way to ensure that I got what I needed. Every one went way over and beyond their duty to render outstanding service.
8.6
October 27, 2016
Very quick and efficient process to pick-up the car, in and out within 10 minutes.
8.8
AlanOctober 26, 2016
Everything was perfect!
Nothing!
8.8
October 11, 2016
the sat nav the reverse camera
getting flat tyre in less than a hour of getting car it was a slit in the side wall so I don't think checks were done
7.0
September 13, 2016
Excellent service from the the reservation through the pick up and return the car. Front disk was helpful.
No negative comments.
9.2
August 2, 2016
The upgrade and the helpfulness of the stafff
8.6
July 22, 2016
The Chrysler Town and Country was an amazing car, very comfortable for all of us!
8.4
MoavinulJuly 10, 2016
Very friendly and courteous
No complaints
8.2
LuisJune 13, 2016
Fast & clean
9.2
May 6, 2016
Always helpful, plus great rental price
Choice was limited but it just depends on when you get there/what cars are available.
6.6
April 30, 2016
Clean reliable car delivered in short time with helpful staff.
Requirement to pay extra for roadside assistance. Believe this should be included in price.
9.2
April 28, 2016
Relation price car, staff at the dropp off, shuttle
The attention from the staff on the counter desk
8.6
DavidMarch 25, 2016
Excellent service
9.0
March 21, 2016
Excellent
Nothing
9.2
March 13, 2016
staff was helpfull
7.2
February 19, 2016
Price
Car not cleaned
6.8
February 9, 2016
All process was excellent
9.4
AbdulNovember 19, 2015
The car was excellent
The return at New York was a bit confusing The gps showed a different location and we had to get guidance from the people to reach ..
8.8
BrianNovember 17, 2015
The ease to pick up the car.
Possibly make the shuttle signage better outside the Dulles Terminal.
9.2
November 13, 2015
everything
9.0
October 31, 2015
Excellent experience overall
Nothing
8.8
PatriciaOctober 27, 2015
The salesman was polite and the facility was clean and well signposted for the driveway and rental return.
The car I selected wasn't available and the salesman kept trying to upgrade me to an SUV. I didn't want an SUV due to my elderly mother riding with me. I had to wait for them to prep another car for me, was a bit frustrating.
7.6
rogerOctober 19, 2015
the car, the price, ease of booking
might have had trouble locating where to pick up and return car.
8.6
AndriyOctober 18, 2015
I got almost new car with mileage 1535 miles . There was not any technical problems during my big trip - almost 7,500 miles in 25 days. Value for money / quality - excellent. All the work of the Alamo - excellent!
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Washington DC Dulles Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings