Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo -

Alamo Reviews Greensboro Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Greensboro Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


November 17, 2017
Great staff
November 13, 2017
- Helpfulness of the counter staff; - Ease of locating the Alamo rental desk or representative; - Time it took to pick your car up; - Time it took to drop your car off;
- I did get diferent car I was booked. I got only a very old car (Jeep Compass), with more than 37,000 mileage. - Overall condition of the car.
DouglasSeptember 20, 2017
Excellent service and Mr. Sparrow was amazing.
All good
TOMMYSeptember 11, 2017
The car was not as clean as I would have liked and someone had smoked in the car. Both gays that worked at the pickup smoked so it could be that they moved the car and smoked...
August 2, 2017
Friendly staff
RazaliMay 6, 2017
The upgraded car was unexpectedly a pleasant surprise.
The interior had smudges on the dashboard, glove compartment doors and front doors.
February 20, 2017
I drove a new jeep with 5 miles on the clock.I've never experience that at 53 a new car and dad birthday he's 81.
August 18, 2016
Brand new car, only 4 miles on the clock!
April 20, 2016
I was very pleased with the entire process. All employees of Alamo were excellent. Floyd Veal
June 19, 2015
Helpful staff. Excellent vehicle
RobertNovember 14, 2014
Simple and courteous check-in procedure and vehicle pick-up - I got a multiple level upgrade from Fullsize to Premium SUV. Drop-off couldn't have been simpler - pull up at the cubicle, guy took mileage and fuel readings, quick look at the vehicle, and issued a zero charge receipt against the deposit. Less than 1 minute all told. I heartily recommend Alamo at Greensboro Airport.
CornelisNovember 8, 2014
Such friendly and efficient Alamo staff
My problem a so senior person, was I had not used the SatNav before, and it took some tome to become acquainted with this device. Also , it was a new vehicle, with strange operations which also was not easy. Thanks for your efforts to assist me in resolving my problems.
April 3, 2014
friendly and fast
a member of staff didn't examine the car with me at night and I found a scratch on the car and had to go back to pickup.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Greensboro Airport
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.