Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Grand Rapids Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Grand Rapids Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 29, 2017
Car condition Car pick up and return Staff
I didn't have.
8.6
January 29, 2017
Ease of booking, pricing good, people on stand friendly and effecient
I booked and paid for GPS, the car could not charge the GPS. Unacceptable for a foreign traveller who does not know the area
8.2
LINDAJanuary 12, 2016
Loved the car wished I could of taken it home so economical on gas thankyou for giving me a great safe car for my first time driving in the United States will definitely hire from you again on my next visit
Nil
8.6
July 11, 2014
One of your employees really helped us to change the car when he saw that it was too small for us as a family. He helped us and we got another car in just five minutes!
We first received a very small Fiat 500, and I especially asked if it was indeed the 5-seats we booked. The car was far too small for five persons
6.222222222222222
June 2, 2014
difficult to find the alamo desk when arriving
7.555555555555555
MarkMay 29, 2014
Counter staff were very friendly, but only had 1 member of staff so collection was a little slow. The car was acceptable for the purpose of my trip. Drop off was great, met by staff and paperwork completed quickly
The cost of hire was a little higher than i would have expected.
9.333333333333334
May 14, 2014
Staff were very nice and friendly.
Computers were down when I was trying to return the car.
9.555555555555555
March 31, 2014
The staff were pleasant and helpful. Everything was straightforward with no problems.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Grand Rapids Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Grand Rapids Airport

Nearby Locations