Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Gainesville Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Gainesville Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
8.8
August 28, 2016
Overall good car, good service
Counter staff a bit of a novice
8.6
November 28, 2015
The price and the availability
The place where the car were drop off
8.8
August 24, 2015
Everything. I just want to thank Alamo company and their staff for their efficiency.
No thing.
9.0
SaidAugust 23, 2015
Great people at Alamo office in Gainesville, Fl Thank you.
The RPM in the first car was not stable and engine vibrating. I returned the car next day. I was given another good condition car.
8.6
July 13, 2015
Price, friendliness of staff
The car's rear vision mirror was very limited !(we had a vw Beatle)
9.0
DonMay 22, 2015
Gainesville airport is quiet. I got my car quickly. On return, the woman who served me went to the car with me to help me get my bags from the car into the airport as I had more than I could manage. She was kind and helpful.
9.2
March 12, 2015
Excellent service so quick and simple, the desk was easy to find
no explanation of the car, i was new to Automatic, so it took a bit to get use the car before we could leave the airport
9.8
March 8, 2015
Perfect car and perfect service
9.0
May 5, 2014
Overall experience
Lack of map for area visited (I was in Gainesville and the map supplied was for Orlando). Sat nav I had would not charge so ultimately failed due to loose connection with car
9.777777777777779
March 4, 2014
They didn't try to up sell me to a bigger car. Age, condition and cleanliness of the car were great. They didn't charge me for dropping the car in Orlando.
Pick up counter was under staffed and the poor guy was obviously in experienced - making for a long pick up process.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Gainesville Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations