Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Spokane Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Spokane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ReinaDecember 20, 2015
Gross garbage under the seat....
7.4
AndrewSeptember 16, 2015
Friendly service
8.4
JasonJuly 1, 2015
Lovely new car. Loved it!
8.8
February 16, 2015
Great value, friendly staff (at drop off), vehicle was in great condition, very easy process.
9.0
DAVIDJanuary 17, 2015
Great and friendly service
10.2
October 8, 2014
all was perfect
none
10.0
jeffreyJuly 10, 2014
The car and service provided were excellent. Definitely the best rental car experience I've had. Rented in USA four times n last three years.
Nothing at all. Excellent service provided.
10.0
June 18, 2014
Very great service. Thank you for all your help.
10.0
May 14, 2014
Upgraded to a "pick-up"no charge.Very good service.
8.444444444444445
March 22, 2014
This was an 11 week rental and in the past have had issues with being charged again at the end of each month but everything fine this time. Alamo emailed us new agreements monthly. Very satisfied.
9.777777777777779
March 9, 2014
trouble free. No hassle that the passenger window was broken by a rock falling from a cliff!
i was disappointed that only all season tyres were fitted. this turned out not to be a problem, yet worse weather would have changed that. I am surprised that, mid winter, the car companies do not provide the extra degree of safety of winter tyres. I am reasonably certain that last year our vehicle from Bozeman Alamo had winter tyres. It certainly seemed to grip to the (icy)road a lot better.
9.333333333333334
January 27, 2014
Overall, Alamo did great.
Only one Alamo representative at the counter so it took awhile to check in and receive vehicle. And likewise, I flew out at 6am, so there were no attendees either in the lot nor at counter when I did drop-off. I understand this is a smaller airport.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Spokane Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Spokane Airport

Nearby Locations