Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Flagstaff Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Flagstaff Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2017
It was incredibly difficult to figure where to drop off yhe at as the email says international airport but the centre is outside of the airport. Providing an address would have been more beneficial
6.2
SteveNovember 27, 2016
The Man at the front counter was Exellent and New the job.
Right rear side quater glass did not come fully up into position with out a little help.
9.0
November 6, 2016
Pay for fuel used rather than refilling the tank.
Wasn't told where to drop off the car.
9.0
PaulOctober 9, 2016
Price and service
8.8
July 12, 2016
Customer service
The pickup time
7.8
May 26, 2016
The speed of the drop off and that we were offered some food while waiting for the car to be prepared
Nothing to add
8.0
PeterMay 2, 2016
Quick service
Dirty car, stained seats.
6.4
January 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great cars, great customer service, great communications with customer vis emails
8.8
PeterDecember 4, 2015
Service
The automatic locks on the car
9.0
ANGUSOctober 20, 2015
I would have preferred it if I had been given the exact car I reqested
8.4
October 20, 2015
All good
9.2
DavidOctober 3, 2015
The car at lax airport collection took ages and the staff just gave the keys and said the car was in a area outside. This was not the case we had to track someone down to find it as it was in a different location to what we were told. We upgraded to a bigger car and was charged as we expected. The car from flagstaff and the staff were excellent.
More information on all of the controls should be given
7.0
JohnJune 28, 2015
Efficiency of system for pick up and drop off. Fuel full to full works well.
Had a sat nav as an extra - why was it not checked - in Spanish when we started it - for use by a British driving licence holder.
8.6
MarkJanuary 30, 2015
John from flagstaff was the most wonderful employee we came across with Alamo. I would like to thank him very much for his help. Excellent service....
not enough choices of vehicle
8.8
September 13, 2014
Straightforward
Difficulty contacting Roadside Assistance and then time taken to set up replacement vehicle >4 hours.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Flagstaff Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations