Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Denver Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Denver Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 11, 2017
Windows dirty centre consolenot cleaned properly and many pockets in car had rubbish left by previous users. For such a high standard model this was a let down.
kevinJune 14, 2017
Some trouble with electronic key . Possibly low battery ? All ended well .
BrendaJune 8, 2017
The entire experience was GREAT!!!
March 2, 2017
Additional charges not as expected
BrettDecember 11, 2016
range of cars staff
trying to push an upgrade several times (upsell) No GPS (not offered)
September 24, 2016
nice staff
robertAugust 21, 2016
very friendly service
we had a accent problem between our two countries speech and initially booked out the wrong car , but all was sorted out , cheers
LauriJanuary 26, 2016
Car was very good for road trip.
JohnAugust 3, 2015
The staff were excellent.
The car had not been cleaned.
September 23, 2014
Friendly staff Great miles per gallon
Older car which had a few dents and scratches and over 35,000 miles on the clock
July 5, 2014
The fact the the chosen vehicle was very difficult to manoeuvre. Thankfully it had park assist sensors but not all of them do!
HowardJuly 5, 2014
The fact that the rental lived up to expectations
The transmission on the vehicle I had was, in my opinion, in need of attention. However, it was not bad enough to justify replacing it.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Denver Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.