Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Reagan National Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Reagan National Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
Easy to get to on the metro from town centre. Friendly, not too busy. Easy drop off.
Car drove like a boat. Was clean and fine, but was not responsive at all. Small mini car on previous rental was more responsive. Couldn't prebook extra driver - this was annoying.
8.2
AndrewJune 27, 2017
Nice enough car and great Rental car service when I needed to amend drop off point before rental started.
Nothing
8.4
May 11, 2017
quick and simple
8.8
johnMay 5, 2017
customer service at rental desk and at the barrier on the way out.
the bus from the terminal to the rental pickup.at dulles the buses are in the rental car company's colour's so you know exactly which bus to get on.at reagan you go to a bus stop that has all the logo's on. unfortunately we got on a car park bus as they all stop at this bus stop.
7.0
PaulJune 9, 2016
Drop off was fast and very efficient.
Sat Nav touch screen was not working correctly
7.8
January 13, 2016
Very good car Nissan Quest with reverse camera. Enough power even with full load. Good mileage.
Dollar counter is far from airport.
7.2
SundararajanOctober 19, 2015
Quick pick up & drop
Away from airport
9.0
MelvynOctober 17, 2015
The Jeep Compass we got was semi-automatic, which was good when we had to climb uphill. I also like the ez-pass system.
Radio deck needs a USB port!
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Reagan National Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings