Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Reagan National Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Reagan National Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasOctober 14, 2016
You guys were great. I'll use Alamo again. Very easy.
This isn't really a criticism...but the rep did not want to see(upon my leaving with the car)my markings for nicks on the car. That was nice, but I worried that previous blemishes might be held against me, and I would have no way to prove it. In the end, there were no problems. Your team was top rate!
9.0
judithSeptember 23, 2016
Fabulous car .Helpful staff
Nothing
8.2
JamesAugust 25, 2016
The vehicle was top quality, clean and all the controls were easy to navigate.
The lack of signage at Regan Airport directing you to the collection desks.
8.6
August 24, 2016
to that size of car the engine may have bit more power the front and rear window were covered with "plague" from inside
7.2
MichaelAugust 18, 2016
Counter staff very professional and at the pickup the lady was very nice and helpful
8.6
June 25, 2016
Pick-up was a disaster - Alamo needs to do something about their set-up and staff at DCA. Everything else was fantastic!
Pick-up at DCA
7.8
May 3, 2016
Great car
8.0
February 8, 2016
Helpful and customer orientated staff... Friendliness
8.4
December 20, 2015
I love the ability to chose a car from a designated group. One car smelled a bit like cigarette smoke and without any questions asked, I was able to select a different car within the 4-5 cars in a specified area.
8.8
December 2, 2015
C'est professionnel rien à reprocher
8.8
November 14, 2015
Clean car.
Hard selling tactics of the counter clerk.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Reagan National Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings