Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Reagan National Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Reagan National Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 16, 2017
The upgrade
N/A
5.8
November 3, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Value for money. Alamo car site ar National
Engin warning light on throughout hire
8.8
October 25, 2017
All very easy
8.4
SzilviaOctober 11, 2017
We always choose Alamo.
Everything was perfect.
8.2
MONICASeptember 29, 2017
All was excellent. Thanks
8.8
KennethSeptember 29, 2017
All round great experience
7.4
SamuelSeptember 20, 2017
The process was very smooth and car excellent. No problems at all with the hire
Had to contact Alamo to confirm type of fuel ....would have been helpful for sticker in fuel cap area for travellers outside USA
8.6
KleberSeptember 19, 2017
Everything was good
7.4
wesleySeptember 10, 2017
The battery died, had to pay to jumpstart the car, the stereo system/navigation/climate control stopped functioning
6.6
September 2, 2017
Good value and exact make and model.
Cleanness and car options
7.2
August 13, 2017
Efficient & nice.
I had to rent a GPS system although there was on already in my car.
8.2
July 10, 2017
When dropping car off, my mum followed into drop area with her car and we found it very difficult to get out of car park, we had to ask several people the way out.we did follow the taxi ubber way out but was not allowed that way out so had to turn back.
7.2
June 16, 2017
The insurance that I booked with rentalcars worked perfectly
Minor scractches in car's painting, but it did not bother us much
8.0
TordJune 4, 2017
I had to pay for an upgrafe but did get a wonderful car. Jeep- among the best car I ever have rented
Nothing
7.4
May 30, 2017
Liked the upgrade to a premium car and the help from Mark, the assistant manager.
The wait was a little long to get the car because we didn't have a credit card. But Mark helped us.
7.4
FrancisMay 28, 2017
Efficient service - got the vehicle type expected.
Alamo staff reluctant to mark minor damage on vehicle but did when pushed.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Reagan National Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.