Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Dayton Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Dayton Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 30, 2017
Thanks
Thanks
8.8
andrewJune 19, 2017
Excellent service from you and your staff member in U.K. Re booking. Quick and effective on arrival by friendly and efficient staff at Dayton. Car spotless with full tank of petrol.Could not have gone better.Definetly recommend your company in future,many thanks.
9.0
May 30, 2017
I like counter OR garage attendance when ordered car is not available, and similar is not quite satisfying. And, always, a User Manual ought to be in the car.
My connection from ORD to DAY was unexpectedly 5 hrs delayed. Found no personal at DAY Alamo counter from 4am to 6.30am. Arrive & Drive could have been fine option in this specific case. I slept on the bagage belt, although in danger of ending up in Mongolia
9.2
March 16, 2017
Nice staff. Easy process. No hassles.
9.6
AndrewJune 19, 2016
everything went really smoothly.I got a free upgrade which was terrific.Staff all friendly and helpful.Was on road within 20 mins.Car was outstanding,extremely comfortable.Would definitely recommend Alamo
7.8
NeilMay 28, 2015
GPS navigation system was basic.
8.8
May 6, 2015
No comments everything was perfect
10.0
AdamJuly 31, 2014
Upgrade was appreciated.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
WilliamApril 3, 2014
Fast and simple pickup and dropoff with no wasted time
10.0
February 16, 2014
location very close to the termenal
nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Dayton Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Dayton Airport

Nearby Locations