Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Columbus Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Columbus Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EstherJuly 26, 2017
The car was an awesome car with more features than we expected.
There was only one Dollar staff member at the pick up counter for the early morning rush.
8.2
PamelaMay 3, 2017
Location is right at the terminal. So easy for pick up and drop off.
Early morning drop off is unattended and doesn't have clear instructions.
8.2
RodolfoSeptember 26, 2016
The kindness I was treated when I picked up the car.
When I requested the upgrade, I told the lady that attended me that I wanted the same protection plan and the same amount of days as the car I had paid for. When she told me the total aprox. cost for the upgrade, I thought it was acceptable. But I did not notice that she changed the drop off date to several days earlier (4). When I saw it I was
7.8
TimApril 21, 2016
Much bigger car than I booked and not too much hassle about insurance
Car was in good condition but big scratches on drivers side. Didn't bother me as took photos before driving off and it wasn't an issue at return. Would have been nice if they had pointed out damage first.
7.6
JohnApril 10, 2016
Friendly and efficient person at check in counter.
The car was much smaller than I expected. Very little room for luggage in trunk and back seat.
7.4
JohannesNovember 20, 2015
Car had many dents which were not properly noted. One tire proved to have a tiny leak so after two days I had to have the tire changed and change the car. The replacement car was in better shape but smelling from heavy smoker.
7.2
July 23, 2015
I wanted a Chevy Impala but one was not available--I rented the Toyota Camray but it was awful--I returned the Toyota and picked a Nissan Altima--the Nissan was very good--the trade was very quick and professional--I was very happy--
I was told that there is a "Dollar Rental Car club" that I can join and receive some discount on my next rental--I don't know how to access that club--it wasn't explained well at the counter--
8.8
JamesJanuary 18, 2015
That your staff was helpful and treated me like a high-end client.
9.8
August 8, 2014
Car size. I got the same car that I have requested.
The car was not clean when i took it. Few things in the car were broken. The car was so basic which is fine.
8.0
HowardJune 14, 2014
We were so impress with the service received at the counter.
Nothing
10.0
April 22, 2014
frindly staff
9.555555555555555
February 13, 2014
Good price and overall service
The car had not been washed, it was very dirty. The counter staff tried to sell me unnecessary add-ons
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Columbus Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Columbus Airport

Nearby Locations