Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Charlotte Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Charlotte Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

paulJune 11, 2017
very basic uncomfortable car
6.8
April 11, 2017
That I could not pre book gps
7.8
March 8, 2017
Car was brand new. Staff very helpful and efficient. Only issue was finding desk due to construction work at airport.
No good signage about where desk is. Rental cars information about location is not up to date.
9.6
February 24, 2017
The staff, Luke, really listened and provided exactly what we needed. Top! I liked the fact that family and coworkers can drive without being added to the policy.
The garage is a bit dim, when you drive in from the sun.
9.6
October 25, 2016
a big nice car
---
7.4
July 12, 2016
Good price in comparison to others. Easy to get the car and return it.
The car was very clean however whatever had been used to clean it had a very negative affect on the windshield which caused significant issues in the rain combined with humidity.
7.8
May 8, 2016
Everything worked very well from start to finish.
Nothing that Budget could do about it. The Sat Nav took me through Manhatten en route to JFK. An experience not to be repeated!
9.4
April 19, 2016
I was given a Ford Fusion, and it was a very nice car.
I didn't like the aloof attitude of the lady that was helping me... I was supposed to have a Dodge Avenger, but I got a Ford Fusion...I didn't realize that was an upgrade, but the agent insisted that it was??
8.4
October 16, 2015
Everything was very efficient and worked out great.
9.6
Ulrike-HildegardJuly 26, 2015
everything perfect. Car very clean and everything I ordered additionally was prepared. Representatives very friendly & helpful.
9.4
June 23, 2015
Loved the ease with which I did this online as I was in England
7.8
December 23, 2014
Total experience of car rental was smooth & hansel free.
Fuel refilling policy. The default position of the car rental company was to return the car with full tank of petrol while the deal I had was to return the car as empty as possible. The paperwork was little messy.
6.6
AlanJuly 25, 2014
Friendly welcome and no hassle
Extras that was needed ie insurance and others i did not fully understand
9.333333333333334
June 30, 2014
Friendly counter staff and bus driver. Received a free upgrade to a larger vehicle.
8.444444444444445
ColinMay 22, 2014
Car was clean and ready for me.
Staff on airport counter at Charlotte wanted to sell extras and added insurance by suggesting it was necessary, rather than an option. Travellers do not want this hassle after a long and tiring flight.
6.222222222222222
May 11, 2014
Super friendly and helpfull people.
Nothing.
7.333333333333333
BruceMay 9, 2014
The ease of the pre-pay system.
The fast enquiry if I wanted to buy the extra coverage. They added 1 item which I had said no too, therefore I had to get it refunded on my return.
9.555555555555555
TerenceApril 20, 2014
I guess I was lucky to get a brand new car. Less than 1000 miles on the odometer. nice car
9.11111111111111
EllisApril 17, 2014
Very friendly staff easy access to the car rental via shuttle bus from the company. I will definitely use again. Thanks!
9.555555555555555
GangApril 12, 2014
it was very good experience by renting through Budget, we got a brand new Mustang and we will definitely rent again.
No
8.222222222222221
March 7, 2014
The car we ended up hiring was really good and the staff were helpful when we raised our concerns about the first car they offered us for rental which was in very poor condition with damage to nearly every panel of the vehicle. After we raised our concerns the replacement car was arranged speedily with no hassle and staff were really helpful in sorting this out.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Charlotte Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings