Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Charleston Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Charleston Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelMay 28, 2017
Our car was upgraded. It was really comfortable.
8.6
MartynNovember 17, 2016
Quick service with no wait Exact car type supplied Reasonably new car
10.0
JamesOctober 31, 2016
Counter staff were very efficient and answered all my questions. They did not try to sell me any other additional insurance, which can be very annoying. I would highly recommend using National.
9.0
May 2, 2016
Easy parking lot
8.8
PhilipJuly 13, 2015
Friendly assistance
7.2
October 18, 2014
The staff were wonderful and were really helpful, Especially as I was 19 hours late collecting the vehicle as was stranded at an airport. The drop-off staff were delightful too.
Don't like hyundais as cars, but it was new, spotless and drove fine.
9.777777777777779
October 1, 2014
Great selection and a superbly clean vehicle.
Had to give it back :-)
10.0
FionaSeptember 26, 2014
We like the car and the efficiency of the staff and the help they gave us. She drove us back to the airport drop off point as I had a bad leg and could not walk far or carry luggage.
No dislikes
9.777777777777779
RobertSeptember 16, 2014
The counter was easy to find and the staff were very friendly and efficient. On return the vehicle the handover and inspection took a very short time. Very efficient indeed
No negative entries
9.333333333333334
SallyAugust 25, 2014
Very quick and easy. Counter staff friendly. Easy to locate car.
Nothing
9.11111111111111
KarlApril 30, 2014
I liked the fact that I didn't have to wait at the counter or in a long line when I arrived to get my car. That by itself made a big difference. Thanks
10.0
February 26, 2014
Efficient service. Proximity of car to the airport arrivals. Ease of access to and from the airport.
NA
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Charleston Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations