Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Columbia Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Columbia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulNovember 7, 2016
Everything was good
Nothing
8.8
HermannFebruary 24, 2016
Perfect service. The Columbia Alamo staff are exceptionally helpful from counter and check-out to return check-in staff. Very highly recommended.
9.8
HermannDecember 18, 2015
The Alamo staff are very friendly and go out of their way to please. The new pick up and return location is much better because it is now under cover. I could not be more pleased with the personal attention lavished on me from the counter staff through to the return check-in staff.
There is absolutely nothing I could possibly complain about.
9.8
BarryApril 17, 2015
Arrived at midnight with intention to pick up car the following morning , but Alamo rep was very helpful and processed a car for me to drive away that night - excellent service
10.0
April 17, 2015
Polite and excellent service as usual.
9.8
February 10, 2015
Not as comfortable a car as we have rented before. Dirty footprints on the back of the driver's seat.
7.0
FrancoisNovember 16, 2014
Check in computer crashed Had to do the pickup paperwork twice
9.11111111111111
andrewMay 4, 2014
Staff very obliging and polite.
Road surface in parking area is very rough. I hired an airport luggage trolley and could hardly use it in the car park area as the surface was so rough. The car seats had liquid stains on the seats. These were not highlighted on collection, but staff readily accepted it was not my fault on return.
7.777777777777778
March 5, 2014
price, ease and friendly Alamo desk staff
having to leave the car back. also, would like to see loyalty rewards of some kind.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Columbia Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations