Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Baltimore Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Baltimore Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlbertoDecember 4, 2016
The rate
The time we had to wait for the only attendant to service us.
8.0
derickOctober 29, 2016
Good price with the extra insurance
Waited in line for thirty minutes until they sent us to thrifty car rental, who had noone inline
7.8
October 15, 2016
Very efficient
Nothing
6.8
ValerieJune 6, 2016
Everything was easy to complete!!!
Nothing!!!
8.4
SATISHMay 7, 2016
Excellent service by rental car and Dollar
Nothing
10.0
February 23, 2016
Off terminal hire, but this is not the fault of Dollar
8.0
February 14, 2016
fit what I ordered online, without any tricks..., fast service, nice attitude and efficient.
9.0
MichaelDecember 7, 2015
The staff was fine and there wasn't much of a line to book the car.
The interior light was burnt out and had not been checked prior to me renting the car. Also, the windshield was covered with a greasy film that made it almost impossible to see when it was raining, which was most of the week I was there. I even tried to scrub it off at a gas station but was unable to do so.
7.2
ChristopherAugust 6, 2015
Excellent and reliable service
8.6
JohnJuly 25, 2015
Extremely friendly check-in staff and car pickup agent. My flight had been delayed so I didn't pick up the car at the designated time. I called and let the company know that I would pick up the car the following day. Upon pickup the car I had requested was not available so I was offered what was left in the lot a family SUV is what I chose and excellent upgrade which turned out to be perfect for my trip. Your packages are well laid out and leave no guessing all insurances are covered which made the check in process easy.
8.8
July 3, 2015
Did not like the car. Cheap n nasty kia.
6.2
FahadJune 20, 2015
Welcoming and helping
Staff hani Ibrahim was the best employee i ever met. Helpful and respectful person
7.2
PeterJune 4, 2015
Trunk of car accommodated 2 full size suitcases. Did not expect this.
GPS was included when not requested. I assume this added to the cost of the rental.
7.0
CharlesJune 1, 2015
Shuttle from terminal to rental office. Ease of collecting and dropping off the car. The car was great.
Grumpy staff on rental return barking instructions.
8.0
March 18, 2015
Car was good on gas.
I traveled alone with my 1 year old. I had 3 bags and a carseat. It would be been nice for some one to offer to help.
7.8
January 6, 2015
Gears felt sticky and slightly unreliable - I was slightly concerned something might go wrong while in traffic, but I am used to driving manual not automatic. Would have been helpful having some info on state law - speed limit, lights on/off while driving, etc.
7.6
KimberleyNovember 4, 2014
People working the counter were friendly and helpful.
The car was so small , it was like driving a go cart. I felt unsafe in it on the highway. I would have been happier with a larger economy car. This was the only one they had for me to choose from.
8.444444444444445
August 25, 2014
Service and efficiency...
8.0
BRUCEMay 21, 2014
Reservation method was easy. You know from whom you will be renting, prior to contracting for the car.
Car had been smoked in (and smelled). Interior windscreen was filthy.
6.888888888888889
ChrisMay 5, 2014
Getting charged for additional cover when I picked the car up without realising it.
9.555555555555555
April 3, 2014
The agents were friendly and the rental process went well
No signage on the site to make initial critical turns. Same problem coming back. Dollar had no GPS units available when I arrived, so I was literally lost in the dark coming and going to it. The car engine would stick in low gear and was a nuisance. No one to report this to when I returned the car.
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Baltimore Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings