Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Baltimore Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Baltimore Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ronnieOctober 2, 2017
Package deal that we got looking to rent same size of car next year when we go back as we were very happy. 3 drivers made it very easy for getting about
No person available when we went to parking lot to get car however car in designated spot with keys so took it was unclear if this is what we had to do.
6.4
CraigSeptember 23, 2017
The price was competitive
Very poor signage and lack of people on the ground at Atlantic a City Airport made it difficult to return the car to the correct place Although when I did find someone in the parking lot they were very helpful
6.4
August 30, 2017
Ease of finding the car
Got to the car ,there was no sat nav I had to return to get it . The rep couldn't find one , after 15 mins he found one . There was no help in the garage area as there was slight damage to the front spoiler , when I asked someone they weren't interested.
6.4
UNGSOKJuly 27, 2017
Convenient drop off.
Rather far from airport and long wait for pickup.
6.0
DavidApril 30, 2016
Ease of picking up and dropping off.
The extra expense to add my 21 year old son!
8.6
July 29, 2015
the car was great and so was the customer service
the wait was toooo long. We flew in from Germany and had to wait a long time to be helped.
6.8
EdwinJune 3, 2014
Vehicle was appropriate size, clean and for a good price.
There was some breakdown in communication between the offer deal we had arranged in UK and what was recorded at Budget in Baltimore. Fortunately we had all the paperwork showing what was included in our package, so various costs could be waived. However this was inconvenient and took time.
7.555555555555555
March 17, 2014
I came accross two wonderful receptionist at your establishment in BWI, I believe is Trisha and another gentleman, they are just wonderful professionals with an acute sense of customer service. I will always salute them for their wonderful reception and courtesy over the phone. Am Army of one!!
Nothing to complain about because I was really taken care of.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Baltimore Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.