Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Burbank Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Burbank Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnMay 14, 2017
Excellent friendly service - on a quiet evening.
9.8
ColinApril 11, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Quick efficient service. Upgrade
7.8
October 3, 2016
All other aspects of the rental.
We had to change cars as the rented car needed maintenance. The replacement car (Chrysler Town & Country) was not as comfortable with awful mpg. The original Toyota was great in both aspects.
7.6
UmitAugust 16, 2016
Close to Hollywood
8.6
August 8, 2016
Very quick process with no pressure from the desk staff about extra insurances.
We were given a choice of cars, which was nice, but only one car was clean the other 2 needed a good wash. Staff seem a little uninterested we were told absolutely nothing so got hit for tolls and spent ages trying to work out what to do only to find out they had already paid and charged us admin fees. The guy at the exit was very grumpy at pick up
6.4
PeterMay 19, 2016
Easy car collection & drop-off. Car was make & model I requested & proved to be an ideal choice, with plenty of comfort & excellent luggage capacity.
Car had a few scratches from previous users & someone had been smoking in the car, so the lingering smell took about a week to go away. I also thought the auto transmission needed a service as gear changes were a bit rough at times.
9.0
January 6, 2016
Easy self check in with minimal paperwork
None
8.2
RobertAugust 6, 2015
Service
Nothing
9.6
December 23, 2014
All the staf and the company ar very good
7.6
December 14, 2014
much easier now new area for car rental at Burbank.
8.0
July 16, 2014
Very helpful and pleasant staff at Alamo at Burbank Airport. Would have no difficulty renting from this location again.
7.111111111111111
ThomasMarch 18, 2014
Could not believe the ease & speed of car return! The technician had my car checked out & my receipt printed before I had all the bags out of the car!
Passenger airbag light indicated that it wasn't working. On-off button on the radio didn't want to cooperate. Almost every time.
9.555555555555555
January 21, 2014
Service was great.
Was difficult to find exact drop point for vehicle. Navigation system didn't work.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Burbank Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Burbank Airport