Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Buffalo Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Buffalo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

colinFebruary 10, 2017
Customer service the sales person 'Mark' could not have been more helpful
Nothing
8.8
DarylSeptember 30, 2015
Clean car. Arrived late at night and car was ready and waiting.
Nothing. Everything was good.
8.0
MuayyadApril 17, 2015
Excellent service and new late model car.
9.6
MichealOctober 30, 2014
Couldn't wish for better service,we had an upgraded vehicle at no extra cost,it was brand new too only a few months old.
10.0
MariaOctober 24, 2014
Friendly helpful staff were a pleasure to deal with. Our experience could not have been better. The desk was easy to locate, our booking was quickly located and we were on our way with everything we needed in a very short time. Drop off was equally simple and quick -excellent!
Can't think of a thing - all around great experience.
10.0
SigitOctober 17, 2014
Everything was almost perfect
The car might be previously hired by a smoker. Which is odd because there was a no-smoking sign inside the car. The cigarette odour was still there. But except for that, everything else was great!
9.555555555555555
WilliamOctober 14, 2014
I was asked to fill in the names of the two other drivers when booking to speed up the pick up process. At the pick up desk they had no details of these extra drivers and it took far too long to process our pick up, also the exterior off our white car had not been cleaned properly.
7.555555555555555
RobertOctober 11, 2014
Quickness of collection but more so return and friendly staff. We had booked gps on arrival Alamo didn't have any but their contingency plan worked a treat and soon had one sourced
I had booked a Toyota corolla or similiar on arrival at desk was told I was getting a ford fusion turned to be a ford focus, wasn't sure whether this was an equivalent. Two large case took up boot others had to go on rear seatsq
9.11111111111111
BarbaraSeptember 20, 2014
Lovely size just what we were expecting.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
July 21, 2014
The gps was invaluable and couldn't fault the vehicle
7.111111111111111
MichaelJuly 13, 2014
GPS failed within 24 hours of picking up the vehicle necessitating driving back to vehicle pickup point to collect another.
8.0
JOHNJuly 5, 2014
Comfortable roomy vehicle ready for pick up at airport with helpful staff and very helpful at drop off in Boston
Black car was quite hot, vehicle required a wheel balance, drop off location in Boston not east to sight from street but staff very helpful
7.555555555555555
June 9, 2014
I have used Alamo on a number of occasions and have always found them to be excellent in every way. I am a very satisfied customer.
10.0
May 21, 2014
everything
little dusty car, but OK
9.777777777777779
DeborahMay 20, 2014
Used Alamo a few times and serviced, quality and value is always really excellent thank you!
9.777777777777779
May 9, 2014
Nice car, good price, good gps
Unable to find assistance when collecting car. Have to ask budget employee next door.
8.444444444444445
March 7, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff both in the UK and Buffalo. We were a day late due to flight cancellation but received lots of help and advice
9.777777777777779
January 23, 2014
Good people good cars
Car was not very clean
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Buffalo Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations