Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Burlington Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Burlington Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 17, 2017
Great service at the counter. I tried to get a bigger car, but got an email that those were not available. However, the lady at the reception desk offered me a bigger car, which was a nice surprise.
Car was nice and big, but was really dirty. There was trash from the previous user in three pockets in the car and interior was also otherwise dirty.
7.2
LisaJuly 16, 2017
Service was very good friendly and helpful staff would definitely recommend
There wasn't anything I disliked
9.2
JamesJune 25, 2016
All costs and insurance included.
The car was rather dirty on the outside when we picked it up, however as it was black this was fully understandable. Having a black car in the summer is not ideal as it was always very hot inside when we came back to drive further.
8.2
IanFebruary 18, 2016
Ordered and checked in online - everything was ready. No hard sell of other insurances at counter
Car was very dirty outside but excused due to atrocious weather at the time
8.4
EdwardFebruary 9, 2015
The lady at the counter was empathetic and efficient. The car, a kia fort, was excellent. Thanks for a good experience.
9.4
EleanorSeptember 11, 2014
Laura the Agent was more than efficient and extremely helpful, brought the car round as we had a lot of luggage. She also recognised us when we returned the car. Excellent customer service
Nothing
10.0
TerryJune 26, 2014
The staff at Burlington were just excellent. Please pass on my thanks The van was brand new, very clean, safe and economical.your service was excellent as well and will use again. Thanks a million!
Nil.
9.777777777777779
January 30, 2014
Thanks to Laura, the counter attendent for her attention and care
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Burlington Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Burlington Airport

Nearby Locations